» » Laaz Rockit - Annihilation Principle
full-dateMP3 1224 mb. | FLAC 1848 mb. | WMA: 1735 mb.

Laaz Rockit - Annihilation Principle album flac

Laaz Rockit - Annihilation Principle album flac

Performer: Laaz Rockit
Title: Annihilation Principle
Country: US
Released: 1989
Style: Thrash, Power Metal
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 877

LAAZ ROCKIT - Annihilation Principle Full Album 44:31. Lääz Rockit - 01 Fire in the Hole 3:46. Laaz Rockit - The Omen 6:39. Laaz Rockit - Bad Blood 4:38. Laaz Rockit - Mob Justice 5:02. Laaz Rockit - Chain Of Fools 4:21. nyctzla, hatfulofelt.

Annihilation Principle (1989) by Laaz Rockit. Genres: Thrash Metal Members: Michael Coons, Aaron Jellum, Phil Kettner, Willie Lange, Victor Agnello.

Annihilation Principle. Released February 8, 1989. Annihilation Principle Tracklist. 1. Fire in the Hole Lyrics. 2. Mob Justice Lyrics.

Nothing's Sacred is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal band Lȧȧz Rockit. It was released in 1991 on Roadrunner Records/Enigma Records and follows 1989's Annihilation Principle. It is the only release to feature 3 different members. This was thought to be the last album until 2008's Left for Dead. Michael Coons - Lead vocals. Aaron Jellum - Guitars. Ken Savich - Guitars. Scott Dominguez - Bass guitar. Dave Chavarri - Drums. Paul Bostaph - Drums (Necropolis). Mark DeVito - Layout (re-created). For those who haven’t heard Lååz Rockit before, this would be an excellent starting point. One of their most remarkable features is the vocals by Michael Coons. He usually sings in a very high-pitched and thin tone, although his natural range is way lower (as you will realize after listening to The omen ).

Annihilation Principle, 2009. Annihilation Principle, 2009. Fire in the Hole, 03:50. Chain of Fools, 04:19. Shadow Company, 06:20. Holiday in Cambodia, 03:46. Chasin' Charlie, 04:41. Mirror to Madness, 05:18.


A1 Fire In The Hole
A2 Mob Justice
A3 Chain Of Fools
A4 Shadow Company
A5 Holiday In Cambodia
B1 Bad Blood
B2 Chasin' Charlie
B3 Mirror To Madness
B4 The Omen


Korean Press with no barcode on back
Different monocromatic graphic artwork on back in Black and White

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: MT7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 73338-2 Laaz Rockit Annihilation Principle ‎(CD, Album) Enigma Records 7 73338-2 US 1989
29B2-34 Laaz Rockit Annihilation Principle ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Enigma Records , Alfa 29B2-34 Russia 2014
7 73338-4 Laaz Rockit Annihilation Principle ‎(Cass, Album) Enigma Records 7 73338-4 US 1989
RR 9420 1 Laaz Rockit Annihilation Principle ‎(LP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9420 1 Netherlands 1989
ENVLP 7 73338 Laaz Rockit Annihilation Principle ‎(LP, Album) Enigma Records ENVLP 7 73338 US 1989

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved