» » Various - Lo Obscuro
full-dateMP3 1661 mb. | FLAC 1440 mb. | WMA: 1300 mb.

Various - Lo Obscuro album flac

Various - Lo Obscuro album flac

Performer: Various
Title: Lo Obscuro
Released: 2013
Style: Acoustic
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 179
Other formats: MPC AC3 MOD MP3 ADX WMA TTA

Various ‎– Lo Obscuro. Label: Lo Obscuro ‎– LoObscuro 001. Format: CD, Compilation, Stereo.

Lo Obscuro by Lo Obscuro, released 31 December 2013 1. Efrén - La mudanza 2. Yoimpresionista - Vida 2d 3. Juanchy Manchy - Culpable 4. Damian Tumine - Cría cuervos 5. Roberto Monstruo - Las voces 6. Enrique Gomez Vega - Conquista del desierto 7. Walter Dario Lema - Fiebre 8. Leandro Casali - Los fantasmas 9. Silvano Venturi - De cómo me desintegre Lo Obscuro es un disco con canciones de varios músicos grabadas en el 2013 en varios lugares con un grabador de mano. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Obscuro records might be novelties good only for a laugh or two; they might be so utterly bizarre that you can't quite process them no matter how often you've heard them; they might be failed experiments in commercially accepted styles, or wildly uncommercial; or, they might just be extremely rare records that have become legendary among collectors in part because very. few people have heard them.

Obscuro Ringtones and Wallpapers.

Album Name Camino Obscuro.


1 Efrén González La Mudanza
2 Yoimpresionista Vida 2D
3 Juanchy Manchy Culpable
4 Damian Tumine Cria Cuevos
5 Roberto Monstruo Las Voces
6 Enrique Gomez Vega Conquista Del Desierto
7 Walter Dario Lema Fiebre
8 Leandro Casali Los Fantasmas
9 Silvano Venturi De Como Me Desintegre
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved