» » Various - ...And The Vultures Miss Nothing.
full-dateMP3 1419 mb. | FLAC 1576 mb. | WMA: 1840 mb.

Various - ...And The Vultures Miss Nothing. album flac

Various - ...And The Vultures Miss Nothing. album flac

Performer: Various
Title: ...And The Vultures Miss Nothing.
Country: UK
Released: 2005
Style: Noise, Power Electronics, Experimental, Industrial
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 477

Listen to online Various . .And The Vultures Miss Nothing. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes And The Vultures Miss Nothing. from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Harbinger Sound (catalog number HARBINGER004). This album was released in 2005 year. UK. Format of the release is.

Nothing for the Vultures. by Dusty Nix & LEIF(kolt). Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Nothing for the Vultures 04:20. If you like Nothing for the Vultures, you may also like: Gringo by Liquid Rockz. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jan 27, 2015. I Can't Hear You by Lord Cromwell. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Aug 7, 2018. ITALDRED - Chronic Organicism Part 2. by Italdred Records. featured on Bandcamp Weekly May 27, 2014.

RAR archive MP3 format. 1249 downloads at 53 mb/s And The Vultures Miss Nothing. RAR archive FLAC format. 1833 downloads at 43 mb/s.

Vultures is the debut album by the British-Canadian supergroup AxeWound, released on 2 October 2012. The first song, "Post Apocalyptic Party", was released on 1 May 2012, when group founder Matt Tuck unveiled the group, which along with the Bullet for My Valentine frontman features Cancer Bats vocalist Liam Cormier, former Glamour of the Kill guitarist Mike Kingswood, ex-Rise to Remain bassist Joe Copcutt and Pitchshifter drummer Jason Bowld

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. ArcadeWeekend.

Miss Nothing" is a song by American rock band The Pretty Reckless from their debut studio album, Light Me Up (2010). It was released on August 18, 2010, as the album's second single. The music video, directed by Meiert Avis, was released on July 20, 2010 on Vevo and was shot with a Canon EOS 5D Mark II. It begins with ten people (Taylor Momsen included) sitting around a table in an imitation of the Last Supper

Vultures Like Lovers. shoegaze dream pop chillout new wave Dreamy. Wild Nothing is the solo project of Virginia-born Jack Tatum. Tatum began recording under the moniker Wild Nothing in the summer of 2009 in Blacksburg, Virginia. Upon gathering attention in indie music circles, he was signed with the Captured Tracks record label and began touring with a band.

Features Song Lyrics for The Pretty Reckless's Miss Nothing album. 3. Make Me Wanna Die (Acoustic Version) Lyrics. 4. Make Me Wanna Die - Acoustic Version Lyrics. The Pretty Reckless Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 M.S.B.R.* Cromagnium 6:25
A2 Con-Dom Conquerors II
Sounds [Sound Sources] – Militia
A3.1 Taint Victimized 2:55
A3.2 Taint Bloodlusting I 2:15
A4 Macronympha Esculant Incorporation Of Humanity
Performer – Joseph Roemer, Tim Oliveira
B1 Government Alpha The Vulture Gathers The Fear Of... 4:40
B2 Thirdorgan Given To Acts Of Violence
Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Akihiro Shimizu
B3 Putrefier If It Was Included It Counted 7:20
C1 Pain Jerk And It Takes Only Minutes For A Flock To Gather On The Carcass 3:30
C2 Skin Crime Picked Clean 6:02
C3 Richard Ramirez Tight End 4:17
D1 Evil Moisture Mr D.J. 4:31
D2 Smell & Quim A Soldering Iron Down The Urethra
Engineer [Final Engineering] – Matt Shaw*Performer – d foist*, Miloven Srdenovic*
D3 Expose Your Eyes How To Make Money And Injure People 3:25
D4 Dogliveroil Doctor Finger's Chocolate Casebook 7:03
E1 Mlehst Hours Meet / Cruel Desires 5:03
E2 Onomatopoeia A Pigshit Of A Situation 7:35
E3 Deepkiss 720 "Kali" (Apes & Woodblock) Featuring "Floorgasm" (The Bruising Of China Cocks)
Performer – Jason Williams
E4 Hailstorm Neoreal 2:43
F1 Small Cruel Party For The Coil Of Copper Under Wood 4:52
F2 S·Core Crude Article 4:49
F3 Contagious Orgasm Front Interphone 5:50
F4 AMK Epee Ironic
Performer – a.m.k.*, Jim Cribley, Wm. Christman
F5 AMK Fizzle / Hiss
Performer – a.m.k.*, Jim Cribley, Wm. Christman
F6 Unknown Artist Untitled 0:37


  • Artwork [Magazine Front Cover Was Drawn By] – Christian Meseck
  • Compiled By – Steve Underwood


"A collection of adventurous and experimental sounds from Japan, United States and the U.K."

This record was compiled between 1997 and 1998. [email protected] Dedicated to my Playmates in The Colonies.

Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies with 28-page booklet. Limitation to 600 copies erroneously denoted in booklet.

Records in inner sleeves packed between two separate sheets of cardboard (front and back cover), all placed in resealable plastic sleeve with sticker.
LP1 has white labels, LP2 has black labels, LP3 has white and black label, all labels has stickers with artist names, pasted over the center hole (must be pierced or removed to play).

A3.1 and A3.2 cut into one track without visible separation. B1 duration is ~4:40, followed by ~2:10 of silence; E3 duration is ~2:14, followed by ~0:50 of silence (silent groove). F3 ends in a locked groove; F3 and F4 separated by runout area with etchings; F5 ends in a locked groove and then there's another short track (not mentioned anywhere), which again ends in a locked groove.

B2: Performed, Recorded & Mixed at HIBAGON studio.
D2: Final engineering at Unbend Studios. Though not inspired by, this item should perhaps be dedicated to the plumbing arrangements of Mr. Simon Morris circa may/june 1997. Thanks to all S&Q crew in this latest period.
E2: Recorded live at Redditch'90 with visual accompaniment from The Fabulous Flame Brothers. T.F.F.B. photos supplied by Lynne Gallivan.
E3: A collage for the end of tapes. With thanks to David Ewan Campbell, Richard Herring, Carly Wilmott, Andrew Clare, Jod Russell & Stuart Gasson.
E4: One female voice as source recorded Summer 1996. Reassembled Linpot studios November 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): HARBINGER 004 DISC1 SIDE1 HEY KEEF!
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): HARBINGER 004-DISC TWO SIDE1 THE PACKER SACKER 01 THE NEW BREED! MORE SHITE.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): HARBINGER 004 DISC 2 SIDE2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side E, etched): HARBINGER 004 DISC3 SIDE1 "I HAVEN'T FUCKED MUCH WITH THE PAST..."
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side F, etched): HARBINGER 004 DISC3 SIDE2 "...BUT I'VE FUCKED PLENTY WITH THE FUTURE!" - PATTI SMITH
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area between F3 & F4, etched): A..MK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HARBINGER004 Various ...And The Vultures Miss Nothing. ‎(3xLP, Comp, Ltd, TP, W/Lbl) Harbinger Sound HARBINGER004 UK 2005

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved