» » Vacant Coffin - Sewer Skullpture
full-dateMP3 1554 mb. | FLAC 1953 mb. | WMA: 1266 mb.

Vacant Coffin - Sewer Skullpture album flac

Vacant Coffin - Sewer Skullpture album flac

Performer: Vacant Coffin
Title: Sewer Skullpture
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 998
Other formats: ADX MPC MP1 AUD FLAC MP2 AHX

Vacant Coffin ‎– Sewer Skullpture. Label: Torture Garden Picture Company ‎– TG-28. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Grey Marble. A1. Sewer By The Cemetery.

Sewer Skullpture ‎(CD, Album). Sewer Skullpture ‎(LP, Album, Gre). Torture Garden Picture Company.

Vacant Coffin : Sewer Skullpture,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento Dezembro 2008. Labels Razorback Records. Estilo de MúsicaBrutal Death. Membros têm este álbum3. 1. Sewery B the Cemetery. 2. Dawn of the Schizo.

Band Name Vacant Coffin. Album Name Sewer Skullpture. Erscheinungsdatum Dezember 2008. 12. Tales of Suppuration. 13. Get in the Coffin.


Artists Vacant Coffin Sewer Skullpture. Sewer Skullpture Vacant Coffin. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Sewer Skullpture. BPM Profile Sewer Skullpture. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Vacant Coffin Sewer Skullpture.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Sewer By The Cemetery 4:13
2 Dawn Of The Schizo 1:29
3 Cadaver Sculptor 3:16
4 Sewagehead 1:55
5 Mutant Gross-Out Fest 2:44
6 Leprosarium Tombs 1:29
7 Posercrushing Crusade 1:40
8 Lunch In Bodybags 0:49
9 Pulled Into The Lake (Of The Dead) 2:41
10 The Hand Of Termination 1:23
11 A Shuriken To The Face 1:02
12 Tales Of Suppuration 2:29
13 Get In The Coffin 1:20
14 They Died Hungry... They're Back Starving! 1:41
15 Gut Worship 2:32
16 Razor Justice 1:55

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Razorback Recordings


  • Artwork [Additional Art By] – Nev
  • Artwork [Logo By] – Putrid
  • Artwork [Slide Border Art By] – Tanya Sim
  • Bass – Petri Konsti
  • Composed By [Intro By] – Slasher Dave (tracks: 1)
  • Concept By [Album Title By] – Billy Nocera
  • Cover [Art] – Wesley Harrison
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept By] – Lasse Pyykkö, Wesley Harrison
  • Drums – Pekka Koskelo
  • Guitar, Vocals – Lasse Pyykkö
  • Layout – Silvester Koorevaar
  • Lyrics By [Song Titles By] – Billy Nocera (tracks: 5, 9)
  • Mastered By – Mikko Saastamoinen
  • Mixed By – Mikko Saastamoinen, Vacant Coffin
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Lasse Pyykkö
  • Photography By [Band Photos By] – Antti Koponen
  • Recorded By – Mikko Saastamoinen, Vacant Coffin


Recorded 2008.
Mixed 2008.
Mastered 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 11574 65322 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TG-28.0 Vacant Coffin Sewer Skullpture ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Torture Garden Picture Company TG-28.0 US 2009

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved