» » Offthesky - The Geist Cycles
full-dateMP3 1860 mb. | FLAC 1204 mb. | WMA: 1839 mb.

Offthesky - The Geist Cycles album flac

Offthesky - The Geist Cycles album flac

Performer: Offthesky
Title: The Geist Cycles
Released: 2007
Style: Abstract, IDM, Experimental, Ambient, Downtempo, Minimal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 870
Other formats: AIFF MOD AAC MP4 DMF ADX AC3

the geist cycles by offthesky, released 13 April 2007 1. falopian silent film 2. saturday morning indoctrination 3. mother's milk stain 4. feather in a needle 5. the persistence of visions 6. of acids and angels 7. smoke span 8. at the foot of an eastern elevator 9. geist taxi 10. waltzing the white light. the geist cycles: a series based upon the age old dualistic movement of birth into passage of afterlife. featuring sarah miller(3) and lina tharsing(4) as sparse vocalists as well as lindy mourn on cello (8). other than that i composed and played all the other instruments on this record.

The Geist Cycles ‎(CD, Album). Vendi questa versione. Off The Sky. Subtle Trees (Album). Geometry Of Echos ‎(CDr, Album). somnia 005. Juxta Phona & Offthesky.

BPM Profile The Geist Cycles. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 110BPM (-8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Off the Sky. Silent Went the Sea. 2016. The Season of Lost Buttons.

United States - Kentucky. Other Genres You Will Love. Electronic: IDM Electronic: Glitch Moods: Instrumental.

Label: Nomadic Kids Republic, Nomadic Kids Republic CD, Album Japan 09 Jun 2011 IDM, Ambient. offthesky - The Boy With the Golden Cough 320 kbps.

offthesky & Billy Gomberg.

The Heist is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. It was released on October 9, 2012, by Macklemore LLC, distributed under the Alternative Distribution Alliance. The album was independently self-produced, self-recorded and self-released by the duo, with no mainstream promotion or support. After the album's release, the duo hired Warner Music Group's radio promotion department to help the push with their singles for a small percentage of the sales.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fallopian Silent Film 3:00
2 Saturday Morning Indoctrination 6:26
3 Mother's Milk Stain 4:52
4 Feather In A Needle
Vocals – Lina Tharsing
5 The Persistence Of Visions 6:04
6 Of Acids And Angels 7:16
7 Smoke Span 2:22
8 At The Foot Of An Eastern Elevator
Cello – Lindey Mourn
9 Geist Taxi 4:44
10 Waltzing The White Light 5:33


  • Guitar, Piano, Arranged By – Jason Corder
  • Percussion, Vibraphone – Colin Campbell (tracks: 4, 5)
  • Violin – Anna Hess (tracks: 5, 8)
  • Vocals – Sarah Miller (tracks: 3, 10)


Packaged in a slimcase.
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved