» » Dead Poetic - Vices
full-dateMP3 1498 mb. | FLAC 1575 mb. | WMA: 1256 mb.

Dead Poetic - Vices album flac

Dead Poetic - Vices album flac

Performer: Dead Poetic
Title: Vices
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Hardcore, Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 940
Other formats: TTA AC3 MP1 RA AU APE ADX

Dead Poetic is an American rock band formed in Dayton, Ohio in 1997. Their most recent lineup consisted of vocalist Brandon Rike, guitarist Zach Miles, and drummer Jesse Sprinkle. They released three albums and a greatest hits album, The Finest, on Tooth & Nail Records. The band lapsed into inactivity in 2007 due to internal strife and inability to tour, though Rike has stated that the band plans to record a fourth album.

Dead Poetic have matured magnificently since releasing their debut album Four Wall Blackmail in 2002. Two years later, the band returned with a new member, guitarist Todd Osborn, and their sophomore set, New Medicines, to prove their musicianship was improving by leaps and bounds. Their sound too was fast evolving, culminating with Vices, their third album. Only "The Victim" remains to remind listeners of the band's previous, more hardcore past, although the occasional mash-it-up guitar roar raises from the Dead

Band Name Dead Poetic. Released date January 2007. Labels Century Media. Members owning this album0. 1. Cannibal Vs. Cunning. 3. Self-destruct & Die. 4. Narcotic.

Vices (Dead Poetic album). 2006 studio album by Dead Poetic. The album is a departure from Dead Poetic's earlier work in many ways. First, only Rike and guitarist Zach Miles remained from the band's lineup on its 2004 breakthrough, New Medicines. Second, Rike does not scream on the record, thus abandoning the band's earlier post-hardcore sound in favor of straight-up rock & roll. Finally, as a result of this shift in styles, Vices is released solely through Tooth & Nail, not through Tooth & Nail's heavier subsidiary Solid State Records, which released the band's first two albums


1 Cannibal Vs. Cunning
2 Lioness
3 Self - Destruct & Die
4 Narcotic
5 In Coma
6 Long Forgotten
7 Pretty Pretty
8 Sinless City
9 The Victim
10 Paralytic
11 Animals
12 Crashing Down
13 Copy Of A Copy
14 Vices

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records
  • Copyright (c) – Tooth & Nail Records
  • Licensed From – Tooth & Nail Records
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato – 52072113


  • Bass – John Brehm
  • Drums – Jesse Sprinkle
  • Guitar – Dusty Redmon, Zach Miles
  • Vocals – Brandon Rike


Cardboard sleeve promo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051099 310322
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52072113/33103-2P 21
  • Other: IFPI 0731

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
33103-2 Dead Poetic Vices ‎(CD) Century Media 33103-2 US 2006
33103-2 Dead Poetic Vices ‎(CD) Century Media, Tooth & Nail Records 33103-2 Germany 2006
094634661928, TND 46619 Dead Poetic Vices ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Tooth & Nail Records, Tooth & Nail Records 094634661928, TND 46619 2007
094634661928, TND 46619 Dead Poetic Vices ‎(CD, Album) Tooth & Nail Records, Tooth & Nail Records 094634661928, TND 46619 US 2007
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved