» » Paramore - Paramore
full-dateMP3 1382 mb. | FLAC 1580 mb. | WMA: 1818 mb.

Paramore - Paramore album flac

Paramore - Paramore album flac

Performer: Paramore
Title: Paramore
Released: 2013
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 821

Paramore is the self-titled fourth studio album by American rock band Paramore. It was released on April 5, 2013, through Fueled by Ramen as a follow-up to Brand New Eyes (2009). It is their first full-length album released after the departure of co-founders Josh and Zac Farro in 2010. Recorded between April and November 1, 2012, the album was described by the band as being a "statement" and a reintroduction of the band to the world and to themselves.

Paramore is the self-titled fourth album by Paramore. It was released on April 9, 2013 and their first album without their former founding members, Josh and Zac Farro. It was released to critical acclaim by critics, and it charted at number one or the top ten in most countries, and in the US it was number one selling a little over 106,000 copies.

The American rock band Paramore has released five studio albums, three extended plays, two live albums, eighteen singles, one video album, and nineteen music videos. The band was formed in Franklin, Tennessee, in 2004 by lead vocalist Hayley Williams with guitarists Josh Farro and Taylor York, bassist Jeremy Davis, and drummer Zac Farro. In 2005, Paramore signed with the New York City-based Fueled by Ramen and released their debut album entitled All We Know Is Falling.

Paramore’s eponymous fourth album marked a distinct change in their sound after the departure of the Farro brothers in 2010. Electing to continue as a three-piece, the band decided to push their sound away from their pop punk beginnings into more pop territory. Regarding the departure of drummer Zac and guitarist Josh and the then future of the band, Hayley explained to Rolling Stone: That whole time for our band was such a dark season

Paramore- Paramore (Self titled album) 1. Fast in my car 2. Now 3. Grow Up 4. Daydreaming 5. interlude: moving on (ukulele) 6. Ain't it fun 7. Part II 8. Last Hope 9. Still into You 10. Anklebiters 11. Interlude: Holiday 12. Proof 13. Hate to see your heart Break 1. one of those) Crazy Girls 15. Interlude: Im not angry 16. Be alone 17. Future.

Paramore's first album since 2009’s Brand New Eyes is also the first without original members Josh and Zac Farro. In 2011, fans were treated to a new Paramore song, Monster, which appeared on the Transformers soundtrack and featured the new stripped-down line-up. Now is an urgent, pop-friendly rocker with punk edges, reminiscent of vintage No Doubt.

Аккорды, текст к песне 'Paramore Album (album)' исполнителя (композитора) Paramore. На сайте может быть представлено несколько вариантов, проверьте соответствующий список. TiGeR< PARAMORE Fast in my car Standard tuning tabbed by: Claire. Intro: -0--0--0--0--0--0-- -0--0--0--0--0--0-- -0--0--0--0--0--0-- -0--0--0--0--0--0-- -0--0--0--0--0--0-- -0--0--0--0--0--0--.

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved