» » Hydrogen Skyline - Seek The Shade
full-dateMP3 1438 mb. | FLAC 1490 mb. | WMA: 1384 mb.

Hydrogen Skyline - Seek The Shade album flac

Hydrogen Skyline - Seek The Shade album flac

Performer: Hydrogen Skyline
Title: Seek The Shade
Released: 2010
Style: Goth Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 863
Other formats: XM AIFF MP2 RA AAC ASF MOD

from Seek the Shade by Hydrogen Skyline. Comes in jewel case and bi-fold insert with original album art by Norman Skyline. Autographed and numbered by band. ships out within 5 days.

Asher Skyline - Vocals Mark Young - Guitars Norman Skyline - Synth, Keys, programming, and additional vocals. Charlie Milo - Bass on 3,4,5,6, and 7 Ethan Mills - Bass on "They Say" and "the Leaving" Jonathan Vanderbilt - Drums on 1,2,3,5,6, and 7 Chris Andrews - Additional programming. Echoes in Retrospect.

Echoes in Retrospect. Contact Hydrogen Skyline. Streaming and Download help. Shipping and returns. Hydrogen Skyline recommends: ANGLS by ANGLS. Synthpop duo who hit the nail on the head for emotionally compelling and energized tracks ranging in concept with a modern feel. If you like Hydrogen Skyline, you may also like

Comes in jewel case with fold out album art by Norman Skyline. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Vocals, Group Member. Vocals, Group Member.

Hydrogen Skyline, Colorado Springs. 34 beğenme · 1 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Hydrogen Skyline Daha Fazla. Delvr - Afterglow (Official Lyric Video). 13 Eylül, 10:42 · Herkese Açık. Hydrogen Skyline, DMND WPNS'in gönderisini paylaştı.

Hydrogen Skyline is an alternative indie electronic rock band based out of Colorado Springs, Colorado. Comprised of Asher Skyline, Mark Young, Jonathan Vanderbilt, and Norman Skyline. We have toured to and through Richmond California and have been a featured band in the Steamstock Festival. Oceania (by Hydrogen Skyline) is just one of those songs that you love to have stuck in your head. Fantastic and full music from an independent artist.

Recorded At – Somewhere Else Studios. Bass – Chris Mills (9). Drums – Jonathan Vanderbilt. Guitar – Brook Nelson, Toni Jaquez. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Mike Manthei. Vocals – Ashlie Rose Hittle. Written-By, Performer, Producer – Hydrogen Skyline.


1 Echo Atlas 7:24
2 Atlas Shivered 5:53
3 Oceania 4:40
4 Disposition 4:32
5 Three Days Past 4:52
6 Spectre 5:58
7 Drowning The Lens 5:47
8 Seek The Shade 4:36
9 Leeches 5:57
10 This Lie 3:54
11 Shed Myself 4:11
12 Frigid Reactor 4:34

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 85767 00731 4
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved