» » Heavy Water Factory - Author Of Pain
full-dateMP3 1440 mb. | FLAC 1178 mb. | WMA: 1245 mb.

Heavy Water Factory - Author Of Pain album flac

Heavy Water Factory - Author Of Pain album flac

Performer: Heavy Water Factory
Title: Author Of Pain
Country: US
Released: 1997
Style: EBM, Electro, Industrial
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 575
Other formats: MOD MP4 XM AU MP3 RA AIFF

Heavy Water Factory –Place of Torment. Heavy Water Factory –Delusions. Heavy Water Factory –Between Us. 4:49. Heavy Water Factory –Vampire. Heavy Water Factory –Victim (Naive Mix). Heavy Water Factory –Open Fire. Freestyle Hip-Hop Beat Factory –Heavy Water Usage. Heavy Water Factory –Control pt2. 3:23. Heavy Water Factory –Author of Pain.

Popular albums by this artist. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

All of these songs come alive now. They are full of excellent layering techniques, passion and emotion.

LyricsAuthor of Pain. Download now. English.

Read Heavy Water Factory's bio and find out more about Heavy Water Factory's songs, albums, and chart history. Get recommendations for other artists you'll love. Jesse James McClear first conceived Heavy Water Factory in 1992. What began as an experimental studio project, flourished into a live ban. hat has produced and released it's own music, toured on it's own initiative, and established a firm foothold in he underground electro scene. In 1995 HWF's first album "Fluid and Meat," was released on the band's own label "Graymalkin Productions. Not only was I looking for necessarily the best tracks, bu. ome that showed our diversity. For McClear, a graphic artist by trade, HWF is an opportunity to express his emotions in a medium unbound by the visual spectrum.

About Heavy Water Factory. McClear was originally joined by William West, but by the 1997 release of Author of Pain and Cries from Hell, McClear was a solo act with guest vocals from World of Hurt's Scott Hixson and Battery's Maria Azavedo.

03 - The Second Death. 06 - Control pt. lac. Heavy Water Factory - Author of Pain.

Erscheinungsdatum 19 Mai 2010. Labels Tokuma Japan Communications. King of Pain opens with Requiem, a short, anthem-like instrumental intro track, before the title track of the album begins. The King of Pain opens with a short drum intro, reminiscent of Judas Priest's Painkiller. From here on, it is obvious how current drummer, Suzuki's style differs from Higuchi. Unlike his predecessor, Suzuki expresses his high energy style through the inclusion of lots of double bass drumming, whereas Higuchi preferred the punishing pounding on his skins. There is even a bass solo included at the intro of the tracks Emma and Naraka. The only down point for the album is the ballad, the emotional Where Am I Going?.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Author Of Pain 3:23
2 Place Of Torment
Vocals – Scott Hixson
3 Control
Vocals – Jesse McClear
4 Delusions
Vocals – Jesse McClear, Maria Azevedo
5 Control Pt2 2:35
6 Connected
Vocals – Jesse McClear
7 Strange
Vocals – Jesse McClear
8 Waking Up In Darkness
Vocals – Scott Hixson
9 Revenge 3:47
10 Open Fire 6:55
11 Away
Vocals – Jesse McClear
12 Better Than Dead
Vocals – Scott Hixson
13 Forgotten 3:23

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – CD 085-43602
  • Licensed From – Energy Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Off Beat
  • Copyright (c) – Off Beat
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – T-1246


  • A&R – David Stokamer
  • Co-producer – William West (tracks: 3, 11)
  • Design [Cover Logo] – Jesse McClear, Marc Gabbana
  • Engineer – William West (tracks: 3, 11)
  • Illustration [Cover Logo] – Marc Gabbana
  • Keyboards – Jesse McClear
  • Lyrics By – Jesse McClear (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 7, 11), Scott Hixson (tracks: 2, 8, 12)
  • Management – William E Paskin Jr
  • Mastered By – Jesse McClear, Mitch C-Quist
  • Mixed By – Jesse McClear
  • Performer [Heavy Water Factory] – McClear*, Hixson*, West*
  • Photography By – James McClear
  • Producer – Heavy Water Factory
  • Producer [Additional] – Shawn Brice (tracks: 4)
  • Programmed By – Jesse McClear
  • Recorded By – Jesse McClear
  • Songwriter – Jesse McClear
  • Typography, CGI Artist [Photo Manipulation] – Jesse McClear


Produced 96-97.

℗ Off Beat
© Off Beat
Under exclusive licence from Energy Records.
Published by Fission Songs Inc. / Intervated Music (ASCAP)

Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 436028
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS T-1246/ 085-43602 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L024
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0784
  • Label Code: LC 8100
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ERG 81126-2, ERG81126-2 Heavy Water Factory Author Of Pain ‎(CD, Album) Energy Records , Energy Records ERG 81126-2, ERG81126-2 US 1997

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved