» » The New Year - Snow
full-dateMP3 1834 mb. | FLAC 1565 mb. | WMA: 1920 mb.

The New Year - Snow album flac

The New Year - Snow album flac

Performer: The New Year
Title: Snow
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 137

Snow is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band The New Year. Released on April 28, 2017 through the Undertow Music Collective, it is the first album released by the group since their 2008 self-titled album. It is also the first full-length work by the group to not be issued through Touch & Go Records. All music composed by Matt and Bubba Kadane. Matt Kadane - guitar, keyboards, vocals, recording, production. Bubba Kadane - guitar, vocals, recording, production. Mike Donofrio - bass.

Snow ‎(LP, Album, Whi). Marketplace 0 5 For Sale from €1. 0.

Snow by The New Year, released 28 April 2017 1. Mayday 2. Snow 3. Homebody 4. Recent History 5. The Last Fall 6. Myths 7. The Party's Over 8. Amnesia 9. The Beast 10. Dead and Alive . .a gorgeous collection of slow-burning, neatly groomed songs and perspectives - All Music "'Mayday' perfectly encapsulates an approach to songcraft in which mathematical precision never gets in the way of shaggy, ragged beauty.

More The New Year albums. Show all albums by The New Year.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: The New Year. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

The New Year - Snow (Undertow). 19 Mayıs 2017, 17:30 ·. Herkese Açık. Sayfanın Beğendiği Sayfalar. Grand Hotel van Cleef. Sayfanın Yeni Gönderisi. Price reduction on the Jay Ryan poster triptych for The New Year's 2008 tours. 3 Mayıs, 17:30 ·.

Loading the chords for 'THE NEW YEAR - SNOW Album Teaser'. Do you value our service? Our goal is to help musicians like you to learn to play the music they love. We can only maintain and improve Chordify if paying members keep supporting us. Become a paying member too!

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved