» » Yumbo - 到着 (Arrival To The Liveable Rubble)
full-dateMP3 1533 mb. | FLAC 1368 mb. | WMA: 1596 mb.

Yumbo - 到着 (Arrival To The Liveable Rubble) album flac

Yumbo  - 到着 (Arrival To The Liveable Rubble) album flac

Performer: Yumbo
Title: 到着 (Arrival To The Liveable Rubble)
Released: 2004
Style: Indie Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 797
Other formats: VOC TTA APE RA DMF MP2 WMA

Arrival is the eleventh studio album by the American rock band Journey, released in the United States in 2001. A version with one substituted song was released in Japan in 2000. The album was the band's first full-length studio album with new lead vocalist Steve Augeri, who replaced popular frontman Steve Perry, and with Deen Castronovo, who replaced Steve Smith as the band's drummer.

The Arrival is the ninth studio album by Hypocrisy, released in 2004. It is the last album with their long-time drummer, Lars Szöke. The song, "Eraser" was made as a video. The album was also released in a strictly limited boxset (ca. no. NB 1230-5) containing "The Arrival", eight postcards and a bonus DVD of Hypocrisy's complete live show at Summer Breeze Festival in 2002.

Arrival To Earth" from the movie "Transformers". Written for piano, violin, viola, and cello. No, give me more info.

ARRiVAL, Москва (Moscow, Russia). Вырученные средства также будут направлены Олегу Радскому, который борется сейчас с раком. 28 November 2018 ·. See all.

enPR: ə-rīv'əl, IPA(key): /əˈɹaɪ. arrival (countable and uncountable, plural arrivals). The act of arriving or something that has arrived. The early arrival of the bride created a stir. 1898, Winston Churchill, chapter 5, in The Celebrity: We made an odd party before the arrival of the Ten, particularly when the Celebrity dropped in for lunch or dinner.

Artist: Chubb Rock Album: I Gotta Get Mine Yo! Song: The Arrival

Twelve bizarre and mysterious alien crafts situate themselves around the world, an expert linguist, Dr. Louise Banks (Amy Adams) is recruited by the military to construct a means of conversing with the aliens to discover whether they arrived with peaceful or threatening intentions. The nations of this world always think things that occur unexpectedly have destructive tendencies.

The rest of ABBA's fourth album is strikingly consistent and accomplished, from the sly, bouncy "When I Kissed the Teacher" to the atmospheric title track, making room in between for the three excellent singles and five other substantial pop tunes. Although three LPs and a greatest-hits compilation preceded it, Arrival is aptly titled, as this album announces the band's move beyond bubblegum.

Listen free to The Arrival – Believe The Hype (Locked and Loaded, Is This What You Call Love? and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 黒い山小屋 = The Black Lodge (Live) 4:04
2 小さな穴 = Le petit trou (Live)
Backing Vocals – Asako Suto
3 嘘のDNA = My False DNA (Live)
Handclaps – Asako Suto
4 味方 = An Ally (Live) 6:48
5 めぐる = Meguru (Live) 2:58
6 さようなら = Farewell Song (Live) 4:02
7 ケーキ = Cake (Live) 3:31
8 八王子 = Hachioji (Live) 3:35
9 敵 = The Enemy (Live) 4:12
10 家 = A House (Live)
Acoustic Guitar – Masaharu SekiBacking Vocals – Momoko Matsueda, Sumiko Asami, Yoshiko IguchiBass – Tori KudoDulcimer – Shinsuke OuchiTrumpet – Shiro Kobayashi
11 テイク・ミー・ホーム = Take Me Home (Rehearsal)
Backing Vocals – Hiroko Takihara, Megumi IkutaFlute – Jun Ohtsuki*Mandolincello – Kana KikuchiShaker – Chuji MoriViolin – Asako Suto
12 もみの木 = The Fir Tree (Live)
Alto Saxophone – Takashi Ueno
13 美しい道 = Maganda Daan (Live)
Recorder – Shinsuke OuchiToy – Masaharu Seki
14 点線 = Dotted Line (Live) 10:22
15 反響 = Echo (Live) 4:06
16 鴎 = Seagulls (Live)
Lead Vocals – Saya*


  • Acoustic Guitar, Accordion, Kazoo, Keyboards, Electric Guitar – Miyuki Asakura (tracks: 11 to 16)
  • Bass, Trombone, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Haruka Nakadaira (tracks: 02 to 13)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Triangle, Violin, Metallophone, Keyboards – Chieko Yamaji
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Handclaps – Sadao Ohtsu (tracks: 01 to 10)
  • Electric Guitar, Violin, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Tetsuo Watanabe (tracks: 13 to 16)
  • French Horn, Trumpet, Backing Vocals, Artwork – Natsumi Kudo (tracks: 02 to 04, 08 to 16)
  • Lead Vocals, Violin, Handclaps, Percussion, Melodica, Electric Guitar – Ayako Ohno
  • Photography – Jun Funabashi
  • Songwriter, Producer, Piano, Melodica, Metallophone, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Organ, Design – Koji Shibuya
  • Translated By – Yuko Ohtsu (tracks: 02), tdsgk (tracks: 03, 04, 07 to 09, 12)


Anthology of various live recordings.
Came with lyric sheet.
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved