full-dateMP3 1303 mb. | FLAC 1976 mb. | WMA: 1759 mb.
Electronic / Rock / Pop

Freeman - 4 album flac

Freeman  - 4 album flac

Performer: Freeman
Title: 4
Country: Finland
Released: 2011
Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 696
Other formats: AIFF AAC MPC MP2 ASF AA DTS

Freeman is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Freeman. Aaron Freeman left Ween in May 2012. He played shows both solo and accompanied by Joe Young from 2012-2014. After moving to Woodstock, New York and teaching at Paul Green's School of Rock, Freeman began working on material for a new album. He assembled musicians from the Brooklyn, New York area as well as North Carolina to record the album for Partisan Records

Artists John Cage Freeman Etudes, Books Three and Four. Freeman Etudes, Books Three and Four John Cage. Freeman Etudes, Books Three and Four. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Freeman Etudes, Books Three and Four.

Robert Freeman (4). Profile: Photographer. Primarily known for his work with The Beatles, his photography was used on several album covers. Variations: Viewing All Robert Freeman (4). Freeman, R. Freeman, Robert Freeman.

Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mitä Sinulle Kuuluu?
Backing Vocals – Olavi UusivirtaDrums – Zarkus PoussaLyrics By – Olavi UusivirtaTrombone, Percussion – Juho Viljanen
A2 Sirkusihmisiä
Bass – Lauri PorraCello – Tuukka HelminenDrums, Percussion – Zarkus PoussaElectric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Tuomo PrättäläGuitar – Petri KauttoLyrics By – Ismo AlankoTrombone – Juho ViljanenViolin – Ville Aaltonen
A3 Mattolaituri
Backing Vocals – Paula VesalaBass – Lauri PorraDrums, Percussion – Zarkus PoussaElectric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Tuomo PrättäläGuitar – Petri KauttoLyrics By – Paula Vesala
A4 Muumiot
Backing Vocals – MariskaDrums – Teppo MäkynenLyrics By – MariskaVoice [Spoken Part] – Risto "Thriller" Aaltonen*
A5 Voitin Maailman
Bass – Lauri PorraCello – Tuukka HelminenDrums – Teppo MäkynenLyrics By – Paula VesalaViolin – Ville Aaltonen
A6 Marokko - Sörkka
Backing Vocals – Ismo AlankoBass – Lauri PorraDrums, Percussion – Zarkus PoussaElectric Guitar – Tommi ToijonenLyrics By – Ismo Alanko
B1 Ootetaan
Bass – Lauri PorraLyrics By – Mr.Mandala*, Paula VesalaTrombone, Percussion – Juho Viljanen
B2 Venus (Kalpee Kuu)
Backing Vocals – Aleksandra Babitzin*, Laura Närhi, Malla Malmivaara, Manna , Mariska, Paula Vesala, Suad KhalifaCello – Tuukka HelminenLyrics By – Olavi UusivirtaPercussion – Zarkus PoussaViolin – Ville Aaltonen
B3 Tuhatjalkainen
Lyrics By – Asa
B4 Kaupungin Riiuureissut
Bass – Lauri PorraGuitar – Petri KauttoLyrics By – Jarkko Martikainen
B5 Mystilliset Kyyneleet
Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica – Petri KauttoCello – Tuukka HelminenLyrics By – Hector Percussion, Trombone – Juho ViljanenViolin – Ville Aaltonen
B6 Matkaradio
Backing Vocals – Costello HautamäkiBass – Lauri PorraDrums – Zarkus PoussaElectric Guitar – Costello Hautamäki, Tommi ToijonenLyrics By – Hector Percussion, Trombone – Juho Viljanen

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Celebrities Records
  • Record Company – Universal Music Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Johanna Kustannus Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Johanna Kustannus Oy


  • Arranged By – Street Kobra*, Ercola, Kroko-Roc*
  • Cover – Speedshop Systems*
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Music By – Street Kobra*, Ercola, Freeman , Kroko Roc
  • Photography By – Mikko Ryhänen
  • Producer – Uusi Fantasia
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Street Kobra*, Ercola


℗ & © 2011 Johanna Kustannus Oy
under exclusive licence from Celebrities Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602527 893716

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2784358 Freeman 4 ‎(CD, Album) Johanna Kustannus, Celebrities Records 2784358 Finland 2011

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved