» » Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast
full-dateMP3 1607 mb. | FLAC 1774 mb. | WMA: 1680 mb.

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast album flac

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast album flac

Performer: Soilwork
Title: The Panic Broadcast
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 352
Other formats: AA FLAC APE DXD MP1 VOX MPC

The Panic Broadcast is the eighth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork, released July 2 in Europe and July 13 in North America, 2010. The album marks the return of long-time Soilwork guitarist and founder Peter Wichers, who also picks up the role as the album's producer, though Wichers would leave Soilwork again in 2012. The album also features the debut of new guitarist Sylvain Coudret who replaced longtime guitarist Ola Frenning in 2008. Mixing was done by Jens Bogren

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast (2010). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Soilwork ‎– The Panic Broadcast. Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 2256-0, Nuclear Blast ‎– 20. DVD Running Time Approx. Drums recorded at Echo Mountain Studios.

Album · 2010 · 11 Songs. See All. Verkligheten. Light the Torch - Single.

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast - 2010. The Panic Broadcast - 2010. Download MP3. Soilwork.

The Panic Broadcast is not only a crucial release for Soilwork, it is also a defining album for what the band has become. Their melodic death metal roots are now nothing but fragments strewn about the riffs and guitar solos, having some bearing on the direction of the music but, for all intents and purposes, left behind for good. Instead, as the album begins with Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter, a bastardization of alternative metal, nu-metal, melodic death metal, and even thrash rears its head and, for better or worse, sticks around for the remainder of the album.

The Panic Broadcast (2010) by Soilwork. Labels: Nuclear Blast. The album was produced and engineered by Peter Wichers and mixed at Fascination Street studio in Örebro, Sweden with Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Paradise Lost, Bloodbath).

By: Soilwork (2010, Rock). 1. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter. 2. Two Lives Worth Of Reckoning. 4. Deliverance Is Mine. 5. Night Comes Clean.


CD-1 Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
CD-2 Two Lives Worth Of Reckoning
CD-3 The Thrill
CD-4 Deliverance Is Mine
CD-5 Night Comes Clean
CD-6 King Of The Threshold
CD-7 Let This River Flow
CD-8 Epitome
CD-9 The Akuma Afterglow
CD-10 Enter Dog Of Pavlov
CD-11 Sweet Demise
CD-12 Sadistic Lullaby 2010
CD-13 The Crestfallen (Drop's Syber Revision)
Bonus DVD
DVD The Making Of The Panic Broadcast. 30:00

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.


Features the bonus track "Sweet Demise" and a bonus DVD featuring "The Making Of The Panic Broadcast", featuring exclusive footage from the studio, HD Drum video of "Late For The Kill..." and a photo gallery.
DVD Running Time Approx. 30 Minutes

Drums recorded at Echo Mountain Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 527516 010584
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2256-1, 27361 22561 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2256-1, 27361 22561 Europe 2010
ICARUS 643 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 643 Argentina 2010
BOBV600LPLTD Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat) Back On Black BOBV600LPLTD Europe 2019
NB 2610-2, 2610-2 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2610-2, 2610-2 US 2010
NB 2256-0, 27361 22560 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2256-0, 27361 22560 Europe 2010
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved