» » Distraught - Nervous System
full-dateMP3 1264 mb. | FLAC 1522 mb. | WMA: 1764 mb.

Distraught - Nervous System album flac

Distraught  - Nervous System album flac

Performer: Distraught
Title: Nervous System
Released: 1998
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 909
Other formats: MP1 DTS MOD AC3 ASF MMF FLAC

Band Name Distraught (BRA). Album Name Nervous System. Data de lançamento 1998. Labels Encore Records. Estilo de MúsicaThrash Metal. Membros têm este álbum1.

Thrash Metal Distraught (BRA). Band Name Distraught (BRA).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Recording information: Recorded and Mixed at Estúdio Live, in the city of Porto Alegre/RS/Brasil, at January 1997 Enginered by Felipe and Fabiano "Pena" Produced by Hugo Lobo and André Meyer Mastered by Philip Colodetti from São Paulo.

Fear and the Nervous System (album). Fear and the Nervous System is the eponymous debut album by Fear and the Nervous System, released on September 18, 2012. The project began in 2008 led by Korn guitarist James Shaffer, who began writing for the band after the death of his father.

Nervous System" is a song by English rock band Killing Joke. It was released in 1979 by record label Island as the band's debut single, shortly after the release of their Turn to Red/Almost Red EP. "Nervous System" originally appeared on the band's debut EP, Turn to Red. It was then released in December 1979 on 7" vinyl by record label Island as the band's debut single

Thrash Metal band formed in 1990, still strong and "thrashing all around".


1 New Crime 4:04
2 Cemetery Of The World 4:04
3 The Dreamer 5:12
4 N.T.S. 3:44
5 As Good As The Rain 4:13
6 Sarin 5:21
7 Foot X Violence X Ball 3:47
8 Death Road 3:34
9 Inertia 4:46
10 A Peaceful Pleace 6:14
Bonus Track
11 To Conquest Space Air 4:13


  • Bass Guitar – Sandro Magoo
  • Drums – Hugo Guaraná Lobo
  • Guitar – Leandro Mohr
  • Vocals – Andre Meyer
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved