» » Various - Hyperstate - The Album: 1998
full-dateMP3 1139 mb. | FLAC 1959 mb. | WMA: 1856 mb.

Various - Hyperstate - The Album: 1998 album flac

Various - Hyperstate - The Album: 1998 album flac

Performer: Various
Title: Hyperstate - The Album: 1998
Released: 1998
Style: Trance, Techno, Downtempo, Goa Trance
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 993
Other formats: AC3 MMF ASF WAV DMF AIFF MP3

Various ‎– Hyperstate - The Album: 1998. Label: Playdoe ‎– PLD52912, Edelpitch ‎– 0052912 PLD. Series: Hyperstate –. Format: CD, Compilation. Compilation of the Hyperstate mini-festival held in Copenhagen on May 1st, and in Oslo on May 2nd 1998. Track 5 is misspelt "Jacues Your Body".

Hyperstate - The Album: 1998 ‎(CD, Comp). Bit Music Scandinavia.

VA-Hyperstate The Album HOU. 00-va-hyperstate the album 1998-cd-flac-1998. 00-va-hyperstate the album oof.

The Rough Guide to the Music of South Africa is a world music compilation album originally released in 1998. Part of the World Music Network Rough Guides series, the album spotlights the music of South Africa. Liner notes were written by Tom Andrews and Rob Allingham, a discographer and music historian specializing in South Africa. Phil Stanton, co-founder of the World Music Network, was the producer

Koxbox live at Hyperstate mini-festival (May 1998). Опубликовано: 17 мар. 2013 г. Festival held in Copenhagen & Oslo in May 1998 Artwork by Sachi Harada.

Armageddon: The Album (FLAC). DISCLAIMER! All the music provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

El Divino: The Album 1998.

The Renaissance Album - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 17 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:03:26. How Sweet the Torment. Lisa Lynne - Circle of Joy (Audio).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Armand Van Helden Witch Doktor (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
2 Sunscreem Catch (Catch Matt Darey Mix)
Remix – Matt Darey
3 Mono Slimcea Girl (The Danmass Remix)
Remix – Danmass
4 Run DMC* It's Like That (Original Version) 4:45
5 Les Rythmes Digitales Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) 5:07
6 Fatboy Slim Everybody Needs A 303 5:49
7 Palace Of Pleasure Oh Calcutta (Edit) 4:30
8 The Chrystal Method* Keep Hope Alive 3:27
9 Apollofourforty* Carrera Rapida (Miami Four Four-O Mix)
Vocals [Uncredited] – Mary Mary
10 Antiloop Nowhere To Hide 3:34
11 Astral Projection Dancing Galaxy 9:16
12 Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Oliver Lieb Radio Mix)
Remix – Oliver Lieb
13 Mental Overdrive About Jazz (About Clubs) 5:14
14 Subgud Bubka 5:02


  • Design [Cover Design] – Arne Kaupang Design*


Compilation of the Hyperstate mini-festival held in Copenhagen on May 1st, and in Oslo on May 2nd 1998.

Track 5 is misspelt "Jacues Your Body"

Reviews (1)
I love this album. I was able to recreate the playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/iconfinder/playlist/6JWujFtxSNNoX7QiYTcDrq

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved