» » Nomeansno - Wrong
full-dateMP3 1499 mb. | FLAC 1700 mb. | WMA: 1500 mb.

Nomeansno - Wrong album flac

Nomeansno - Wrong album flac

Performer: Nomeansno
Title: Wrong
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2010
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 932
Other formats: TTA VQF MOD MP1 MP3 VOC FLAC

Nomeansno (sometimes stylized as NoMeansNo or spelled No Means No) was a Canadian punk rock band formed in Victoria, British Columbia and later relocated to Vancouver. They issued 11 albums, including a collaborative album with Jello Biafra, as well as numerous EPs and singles. Critic Martin Popoff described their music as "the mightiest merger between the hateful aggression of punk and the discipline of heavy metal.

Wrong is the fourth full-length album by Canadian punk rock band Nomeansno. It was released in 1989 through Alternative Tentacles record label. Wrong was described by drummer John Wright as the band's "most popular album by a country mile".

Wrong by Nomeansno, released 01 June 2004 1. It's Catching Up 2. The Tower 3. Brainless Wonder 4. Tired Of Waiting 5. Stocktaking 6. The End Of All Things 7. Big Dick 8. Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue 9. Rags And Bones 10. Oh No! Bruno! 11. All Lies 12. Life In Hell 13. I Am Wrong 14. State Of Grace 15. End Of The World Issued in the fall of 1989, Wrong drew together all the elements of NoMeansNo that had been developing over the previous 10 years

Nomeansno is a band that was started by the bass/drums duo of the brothers Wright. Joining these brothers is Andy Kerr on guitar. Of the two albums of theirs that I have heard, it is the one I prefer. 13. I Am Wrong – This feels like the last tune, which is cool. A lot of times, the last song on an album doesn’t wrap things up real well, but this one does. It makes everything feel complete. It starts out real sludgy with a doom and gloom guitar part.

NoMeansNo - Wrong - 1989 (Canada). Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by punkmar77, Apr 15, 2011. or Staff Member Admin Team Experienced member. NoMeansNo are a band originally from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada and now located in Vancouver, British Columbia. The band have never had, or have ever seemed to pursue, strong mainstream success, but they do have a devoted underground following in North America and Europe. They tour fairly often on both continents and maintain a dedicated fan base.

Genre: Post-Hardcore. This album is pure madness. NoMeansNo are without a doubt one of the most talented bands in punk, and this record is the proof of that. The rythm section is just out of this world: it's incredibly punchy and moving, chaotic and repetitive but always in the most effectively catchy way possible. The riffs are all over the place, but still get stuck in your head very easily.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nomeansno It's Catching Up 3:29
A2 Nomeansno The Tower 5:11
A3 Nomeansno Brainless Wonder 1:34
A4 Nomeansno Tired Of Waiting 1:47
A5 Nomeansno Stocktaking 3:04
B1 Nomeansno The End Of All Things
Bells [Uncredited] – Mark CritchleyVocals [Guest, Uncredited] – Danielle Gagnier
B2 Nomeansno Big Dick 3:15
B3 Nomeansno Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue 1:46
B4 Nomeansno Rags And Bones 5:05
C1 Nomeansno Oh No! Bruno! 3:06
C2 Nomeansno All Lies 6:25
C3 Nomeansno Life In Hell 3:54
C4 Nomeansno I Am Wrong 7:18
Bonus Tracks
D1 Mr. Wrong State Of Grace 5:29
D2 Mr. Wrong End Of The World
Written-By – Arthur Kent, Sylvia Dee


  • Arranged By, Written-By – Nomeansno (tracks: A1 to D1)
  • Artwork, Layout [Front Cover, Back Cover] – John Yates, Nomeansno
  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Rob Wright
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – John Wright
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – None Of Your Fucking Business
  • Photography By – David Bruce
  • Recorded By – Cecil English, Craig Bougie, Nomeansno
  • Remastered By – Marc L'Esperance
  • Written-By – Nomeansno


Manufactured and distributed in Europe by Southern Records.

Tracks D1 and D2 are bonus taken from "Mr. Wrong Fights The System" - 7" (Wrong Records, WRONG 5, 1994).

Recorded at Profile Studios, Vancouver, BC, Summer '89.

The original name of track D2 is "The End Of The World".

Originally released by Alternative Tentacles in 1989.

Sides A, B and C run at 33 ⅓ RPM.
Side D runs at 45 RPM.

Manufactured and distributed by Southern Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18751 95421 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIRUS 77 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(LP, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77 UK & Europe 1989
WRONG30CD Nomeansno Wrong ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Wrong Records WRONG30CD UK 2004
VIRUS 77CD Nomeansno Wrong ‎(CD, Album, RE) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77CD UK & Europe Unknown
SIN119 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(Cass, Album) Antena Krzyku SIN119 Poland 1996
VIRUS 77 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(LP, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77 Canada 1989

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved