» » José Feliciano - Serie 20 Exitos
full-dateMP3 1970 mb. | FLAC 1440 mb. | WMA: 1293 mb.
Latin / Pop

José Feliciano - Serie 20 Exitos album flac

José Feliciano - Serie 20 Exitos album flac

Performer: José Feliciano
Title: Serie 20 Exitos
Released: 1995
Style: Bolero, Ballad
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 690

2 El Amar y el Querer.

Serie Platino - 20 Exitos. 18. Celoso (Jealous Heart). 20. Sin Ti. Product details.

Feliz Navidad is a Christmas album by singer/songwriter José Feliciano. Originally titled José Feliciano and released in 1970 by RCA Victor, it was reissued on CD in 2001 by BMG Heritage with all the songs of the original album (Christmas classics and Feliciano's famous composition "Feliz Navidad") plus three original songs added and recorded by José but never released on the original vinyl album ("Las Posadas", "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" and "O Come All Ye Faithful").

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Serie 20 Exitos" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by José Alfredo Jiménez? Know any other songs by José Alfredo Jiménez?

Chords for JOSE FELICIANO - 20 exitos de oro (1993) Cd Completo. Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. Loading the chords for 'JOSE FELICIANO - 20 exitos de oro (1993) Cd Completo'.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Copa Rota
Written By – De Jesús
2 Sin Luz
Written By – Espigul
3 Qué Será
Written By – Fontana
4 Dos Cruces
Written By – Larrea
5 Corazón De Acero
Written By – Luis Kalaff
6 Guantanamera
7 Malagueña
Written By – Lecuona
8 Moliendo Café
Written By – José Manzo
9 Camino Verde
Written By – Carmelo Larrea
10 Extraños En La Noche
Written By – Kaempfert - Singleton -Snyder
11 Sombras
Written By – Brito - Sansores
12 Luz Y Sombras
Written By – Fuentes - Cárdenas
13 Cenizas
Songwriter – Rivas
14 Lágrimas Negras
Written By – Matamorros
15 Un Poco Tarde
Written By – Donato - Yiso
16 Regálame Esta Noche
Written By – Roberto Cantoral
17 Obsesión
Written By – Pedro Flores
18 Celoso
Written By – Jenny Lou
19 La Cárcel De Sing Sing
Written By – Bienvenido Brens
20 Un Poco Más
Written By – Álvaro Carrillo
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved