» » Stanley's Joyful Noise - Stanley's Joyful Noise
full-dateMP3 1286 mb. | FLAC 1697 mb. | WMA: 1377 mb.

Stanley's Joyful Noise - Stanley's Joyful Noise album flac

Stanley's Joyful Noise - Stanley's Joyful Noise album flac

Performer: Stanley's Joyful Noise
Title: Stanley's Joyful Noise
Released: 1995
Style: Garage Rock, Experimental, Hardcore
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 588

Joyful Noise is the third studio album by The Derek Trucks Band, released on September 2, 2002. It features an eclectic mix of music, ranging from gospel, blues, jazz fusion, Latin music, to East Indian music. Many of the songs feature special guests, including Trucks' wife Susan Tedeschi, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, the nephew of Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and a respected singer in his own right, and soul artist Solomon Burke

Blues Rock The Derek Trucks Band. Lista de Bandas Blues Rock The Derek Trucks Band Joyful Noise. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name The Derek Trucks Band. Album Name Joyful Noise. Data de lançamento 03 Setembro 2002. Estilo de MúsicaBlues Rock. Membros têm este álbum1. 2. So Close, So Far Away. 3. Home In Your Heart.

The instrumental ballad "Frisell" ends this wildly, sometimes disconcertingly eclectic album on a rueful, jazzy note. Trucks' playing is edgy, electric, and distinctive throughout, with his slide work not surprisingly reminiscent of Duane Allman at times. Joyful Noise is a powerful, uncompromising statement, if you can stay with it. Derek Trucks shows he is a remarkably talented young guitarist who refuses to be stylistically pigeonholed by the history of the legendary band he joined.

Following 2009's Rick Rubin-produced Music for Men, the Portland trio's fifth album was handled by UK pop mastermind Xenomania, perhaps best known for helming Sugababes and Girls Aloud's clever post-millennial bubblegum. The Gossip made their pop move with 2009's Rick Rubin-produced Music for Men, whose slick coat of gloss propelled the already-UK-famous Portland band into further heights

Tracks count: 9. Views: 2. King Of The Tramps - Wandering Kind 03:26. King Of The Tramps - Rock Island Line 03:02. King Of The Tramps - War 05:52.

Album · 2002 · 10 Songs. Joyful Noise The Derek Trucks Band. Listen on Apple Music.

This album has an average beat per minute of 105 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/140 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Joyful Noise. BPM Profile Joyful Noise. Album starts at 81BPM, ends at BPM (-81), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by VibeSquad.

The album Joyful Noise features guests including his wife Susan Tedeschi (with who he formed The Tedeschi Trucks Band in 2010), Rahat Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and soul artist Solomon Burke. Derek is best known for his slide guitar style and plays an eclectic blend of blues, soul, jazz, rock and world music. The Derek Trucks Band won an Grammy Award for "Best Contemporary Blues Album" for Already Free in 2010. 180 gram audiophile vinyl.


1 Stimulus
2 Straight Up
3 Reptile
4 Rubberman
5 Hum Of The Machine
6 Sunshine Box

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Salad Days Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Level Records


  • Bass, Vocals – Mr. Nordwind*
  • Co-producer, Artwork By – Damian Kulash, Jr.
  • Guitar, Vocals – Beltsander Duncan*
  • Percussion – Dan*
  • Recorded By, Co-producer – Brian McTernan
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved