» » Various - Tsuba Rarities Sampler
full-dateMP3 1243 mb. | FLAC 1401 mb. | WMA: 1249 mb.

Various - Tsuba Rarities Sampler album flac

Various - Tsuba Rarities Sampler album flac

Performer: Various
Title: Tsuba Rarities Sampler
Country: UK
Released: 2010
Style: Deep House
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 627
Other formats: TTA AUD ADX MPC MP2 AAC AU

TSUBA Rarities sampler (black vinyl). 12" Vinyl UK. Tsuba Rarities, RARE001, RARE01X. a1Nina Kraviz Rmx - (Okain - Scream). b1Lost The love - Geddes & Newman. Tsuba Rarities is a collection of exclusive new remixes unreleased dubs and alternate versions. Following her Rekids debut last year Nina Kraviz is one of the most hyped artists of 2010 and she more than lives up to it with a truly stunning house remix of Okain. Clocking in at 12 -41 & complete with her own vocals and a bassline straight out of Chicago, this mix has already blown the roof off Panorama Bar and Fabric.

The Tsuba Rarities album is a collection of exclusive new tracks & remixes, unreleased dubs and alternate versions from the Tsuba vaults. The Tsuba Rarities album is a collection of exclusive new tracks & remixes, unreleased dubs and alternate versions from the Tsuba vaults. The sampler kicks off with a stunning Nina Kraviz mix of Okain's 'Scream'. One word – CLASSIC! Danton Eeprom was one of the first Tsuba artists back in 2006 and has since gone on to achieve great success, this year releasing his debut solo album 'Yes Is More' on Infine. Perc (Ovum, Drumcode, Perc Trax) personally requested to remix Danton's lost classic 'Infinity Symbol' with spine tingling results, using the epic strings of the original to full effect. Finally, Tsuba label boss Kevin Griffiths delivers a bass heavy house workout of Motorcitysoul's 'Phantasy'.

Tsuba Rarities - Scream, Mother Tongue, Fat Yak and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 10. Views: 5. Tsuba Rarities tracks.

Download Tsuba Rarities by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

02. Motorcitysoul – Phantasy (Kevin Griffiths Remix) 03. Kevin Griffiths – Fat Yak 04. Okain, Yakine – Aiiight (Bootleg Vocal Version) 05. Okain – Scream (Nina Kraviz Remix) 06.

Listen to Tsuba Rarities songs Online on JioSaavn. Album ∙ 2010 ∙ 10 Songs. Scream (Nina Kraviz Mix). NA. {"url":null,"pid":"B1OAp9 R","length":"761"}.

2. The Infinity Symbol (Perc Remix). 129 bpm, 12A, Db minor, 2010-07-16, Techno, 2 10. Perc, Danton Eeprom. 120 bpm, 7B, F major, 2010-07-16, Deep House, 1 10. Ethyl, Huxley. 4. Fat Yak (Original Mix). 124 bpm, 9A, E minor, 2010-07-16, Tech House, 0 10. Kevin Griffiths. 5. Phantasy (Kevin Griffiths Remix). 123 bpm, 8B, C major, 2010-07-16, Tech House, 1 10. Kevin Griffiths, Motorcitysoul. 6. Walkin' Dub (Original Mix)


Okain Scream (Nina Kraviz Mix) 12:41
Geddes & Newman* Lost The Love


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
rare001-6 Various Tsuba Rarities Sampler ‎(12") Tsuba Records rare001-6 UK 2010
RARE001 Various Tsuba Rarities ‎(12", RP, Gol) Tsuba Records RARE001 UK 2015

Reviews (1)
Longitude Temporary
As I see it, the percussions on 'Lost The Love' are very similar to those on 'Emotional Content (TP's Emotionally Deep Remix)'http://www.discogs.com/Kenny-Dixon-Jr-Emotional-Content/release/43543

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved