» » Napalm Death - Scum
full-dateMP3 1151 mb. | FLAC 1969 mb. | WMA: 1185 mb.

Napalm Death - Scum album flac

Napalm Death - Scum album flac

Performer: Napalm Death
Title: Scum
Country: UK
Released: 1988
Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Grindcore
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 607
Other formats: ADX DTS AC3 MP1 AIFF DMF MPC

Scum is the debut studio album by English grindcore band Napalm Death. It was released on 1 July 1987 through Earache Records. Side A of Scum was originally recorded for £5. 0 at Rich Bitch studio (Birmingham, England) in August 1986. It was intended to form part of a split release with English crossover thrash band Atavistic on Manic Ears (Bristol, England). After an extensive line-up change, the second half of Scum was recorded in May 1987 at Rich Bitch studio

Scum by Napalm Death, released 01 July 1987 1. Multinational Corporations 2. Instinct of Survival 3. The Kill 4. Scum 5. Caught. in a Dream 6. Polluted Minds 7. Sacrificed 8. Siege of Power 9. Control 10. Born on Your Knees 11. Human Garbage 12. You Suffer 13. Life? 14. Prison Without Walls 15. Point of No Return 16. Negative Approach 17. Success? 18. Deceiver 19. . 20. Parasites 21. Pseudo Youth 22. Divine Death 23. As the Machine Rolls On 24. Common Enemy 25. Moral Crusade 26. Stigmatized 27.

NAPALM DEATH have started recording their new album. August 21, 2017 Category: News. NAPALM DEATH have started recording their new album at Parlour Studios in the UK with longtime producer Russ Russell. More news coming soo. ollow us on Twitter. January 2019 (1). December 2018 (1).


A1 Multinational Corporations
A2 Instinct Of Survival
A3 The Kill
A4 Scum
A5 Caught....In A Dream
A6 Polluted Minds
A7 Sacrificed
A8 Siege Of Power
A9 Control
A10 Born On Your Knees
A11 Human Garbage
A12 You Suffer
B1 Life?
B2 Prison Without Walls
B3 Point Of No Return
B4 Negative Approach
B5 Success?
B6 Deceiver
B7 C.S.
B8 Parasites
B9 Pseudo Youth
B10 Divine Death
B11 As The Machine Rolls On
B12 Common Enemy
B13 Moral Crusade
B14 Stigmatized
B15 M.A.D.
B16 Dragnet


  • Bass – Jim Whitely (tracks: B1 to B16), Nik Bullen* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Drums – Mick Harris
  • Guitar – Bill Steer (tracks: B1 to B16), Justin Broadrick* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Producer – Digby Pearson (tracks: B1 to B16), Head Of David (tracks: A1 to A12), Napalm Death, Unseen Terror
  • Vocals – Lee Dorrian (tracks: B1 to B16), Nik Bullen* (tracks: A1 to A12)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BMG MOSH-003-A 1SX A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BMG MOSH-003-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOSH 3 Napalm Death Scum ‎(LP, Album, Lim) Earache MOSH 3 UK 1987
MOSH 3 Napalm Death Scum ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gol) Earache MOSH 3 UK 1987
MOSH 3 Napalm Death Scum ‎(LP, Album, RE) Earache MOSH 3 UK & Europe 2002
none, 251 Napalm Death Scum ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Castle Rock, N & K Records none, 251 Russia Unknown
MOSH 3 CD, MOSH003CD Napalm Death Scum ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Earache, Earache MOSH 3 CD, MOSH003CD UK & US Unknown

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved