» » Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields
full-dateMP3 1620 mb. | FLAC 1626 mb. | WMA: 1990 mb.

Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields album flac

Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields album flac

Performer: Dirge
Title: Elysian Magnetic Fields
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2011
Style: Post Rock, Industrial, Doom Metal
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 978

Elysian Magnetic Fields Lyrics. The lighthouse shrinks like lace Twisting shades in velvet breath Evening wound, sundown grin Silken sobs, satin screams. Night embrace As wax and clay paint your face I behold starving quicksands As you slip through my hands. Magnetic fields call through This growing sleep Where I can't trail you Where I can't beseech. Would I wait until The bells of morning Which reveal The angels of spring. Slumbering birds Passing over Cracking domes And abandoned homes. But do sleepwalkers know Where they flow Is there a smile, somehow But do we know.

Elysian Magnetic Fields (2011) by Dirge. Labels: Division Records. Genres: Atmospheric Sludge Metal  .

Elysian Magnetic Fields. Atmospheric Sludge Dirge (FRA). 5. Elysian Magnetic Fields. 6. Sine Time Oscilliations. Other productions from Dirge (FRA).

Recorded, mixed and mastered at D. Prod (Deuil, France) between winter and summer 2010.

A brand new album composed of 8 pieces of art guiding you through apassageway between wonder and magnicence. To be discovered for the rst time in the bands history in CD and 2LP version. The landscapes are grey. The road never ends as the sky is heavy on our shoulders pressuring you down more and more. To escape, we are forced to dig deeper and deeper. The feeling of the earth's heavyness on our back. There's no hope to see the light anymore. 4 years after the highly acclaimed "Wings of lead over dormant seas", the french veteran of neurotic posthardcore, Dirge, are back with "Elysian Magnetic Fields". A brand new album composed of 8 pieces of art guiding you through apassageway between wonder and magnicence.

Features Song Lyrics for Dirge's Elysian Magnetic Fields album. Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields Album Lyrics. 1. Elysian Magnetic Fields Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Morphée Rouge
Vocals [Additional] – Nicolas Dick
A2 Obsidian 7:35
B1 Cocoon 11:29
B2 Sandstorm 7:15
C1 Elysian Magnetic Fields 10:14
C2 Sine Time Oscillations 7:50
D1 Narconaut 2:22
D2 Falling 5:53
D3 Apogee 11:57


  • Accordion – Marc T.*
  • Bass – Christian M.*
  • Drums – Alain B.*
  • Electronics – Christophe [Zomb] D.*
  • Guitar – Marc T.*, Stéphane L.*
  • Painting [Front Cover Painting] – Axël Kriloff
  • Photography By – Stéphane Burlot
  • Photography By, Typography – Stefan Thanneur*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marc T.*
  • Sampler [Samples] – Alain B.*, Marc T.*, Stéphane L.*
  • Vocals – Marc T.*, Stéphane L.*
  • Written-By – Dirge


Limited edition 500 ex.
The track "Sine Time Oscillations" doesn't appear on the CD versions.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DR041 Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(CD, Album, Promo, pla) Division Records DR041 Switzerland 2011
DR041 Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Division Records DR041 Switzerland 2011
none Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(8xFile, FLAC, MP3, Album) Division Records none Switzerland 2011

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved