» » Rasmus - Hollywood
full-dateMP3 1234 mb. | FLAC 1356 mb. | WMA: 1556 mb.

Rasmus - Hollywood album flac

Rasmus - Hollywood album flac

Performer: Rasmus
Title: Hollywood
Released: 2004
Style: House, Tech House, Hard House
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 741
Other formats: APE MPC AHX MP3 XM DMF ASF

The discography of the Finnish rock band The Rasmus currently consists of nine studio albums, two compilation albums and twenty-nine singles. The band's worldwide record sales are at an estimated of around 5 million albums as of 2019. Maximum Rasmus" - An unofficial audio CD with the band's biography and some interviews. It was released on 15 November 2004 by the record label Chrome Dream.

Rasmus Gardell, known professionally as Rasmus (. Rasmushroom) is a Swedish electronica and breakbeat music producer. Its best known released albums are Mass Hysteria (1998) and the album Serious Pranks (2000), two breakbeat records that were released on Bolshi Records. Rasmus has also had various singles including Punk Shock (1998) released under the same label. Siti: SoundCloud, MySpace.

The Rasmus is the eighth, self-titled studio album by the Finnish rock band The Rasmus, which was released in Finland on 18 April 2012. The album received two EMMA (Finnish Grammy) awards for "Best Album Cover" & "Best Music Video (I’m a Mess)". After Lauri Ylönen finished touring for his debut solo album, the band entered the studio in the summer of 2011 to begin writing and recording their eighth studio album

The four founding members of Helsinki's melodically rocking the Rasmus - vocalist Lauri Ylönen, bassist Eero Heinonen, guitarist Pauli Rantasalmi, and drummer Jarno Lahti (replaced soon after by Janne Heiskanen) - formed the band in 1995 while still in high school.

The Rasmus return in 2017 with a new album 'DARK MATTERS'. The Rasmus return in 2017 with a new album 'DARK MATTERS'.

The Rasmus are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were still in upper comprehensive school. The original band members were Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Janne Heiskanen (drums). Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Haka.

Album, 23 Septiembre 1996, Warner Music Group. 1. Ghostbusters (Ray Parker Jr. Cover). 2. The Rasmus at Work (Video). Single, 18 Junio 2001, Playground Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hollywood (Radio Edit) 3:55
2 Hollywood (Adjuster Remix)
Remix – Adjuster
3 Hollywood (Original Version) 7:06
4 Hollywood (Hollydub Reconstruction By Daniel Lindeberg)
Remix – Daniel Lindeberg
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved