» » Coil - Backwards
full-dateMP3 1119 mb. | FLAC 1166 mb. | WMA: 1961 mb.

Coil - Backwards album flac

Coil - Backwards album flac

Performer: Coil
Title: Backwards
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Style: Experimental, Industrial
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 364

Label: Cold Spring ‎– CSR203LP. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album. Comes with a download card for the entire album in FLAC-format.

The New Backwards is an album by Coil released on April 18th 2008. The album is reworked from the Backwards demo, which was originally created for Nothing Records.

Released October 9, 2015. 3. Amber Rain Lyrics. This album was recorded in Trent Reznor’s Nothing Studios, and features equipment on loan from Reznor himself. Completed in 1996, the album was initially meant to be released around the same time, but soon after, it was tabled outright. It would not see release until ninteen years later, courtesy of Danny Hyde, a surviving member of personnel on the album.

Written by Simon Tucker5 October, 2015. Coil: Backwards (Cold Spring Records). LP CD. Out now. /10. Finally getting an official and remastered release, Backwards is the mythical lost album from seminal experimental band Coil. Many of the tracks have appeared on compilations, bootlegs, or as reworked versions on other albums but now we get to hear the album as it was originally intended.

The New Backwards - Студийный альбом от Coil. Вышел 26 февраля 2008г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:49:21. Coil - The New Backwards - Careful What You Wish For. COIL, careful what you wish for (The New Backwards). Coil - Careful What You Wish For.

After the ground-breaking release of 1990’s Love’s Secret Domain album, Coil were not dormant; the main project was Backwards, which was started in 1992, updated considerably between 1993 and 1995, and transferred in 1996 to New Orleans, where it was finished in the magic of the Nothing studios of Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails). The album saw the fruition of Jhonn Balance‘s recent vocal coaching, producing haunting, passionate vocals, while reaching new heights.


1 Intro 0:52
2 Backwards 6:48
3 Amber Rain 5:44
4 Fire Of The Green Dragon 4:43
5 Be Careful What You Wish For 3:49
6 Nature Is A Language 5:39
7 Heaven's Blade 8:18
8 CopaCaballa 5:41
9 Paint Me As A Dead Soul 6:49
10 AYOR (It’s In My Blood) 3:08
11 A Cold Cell 6:21
12 Fire Of The Mind 7:07
13 Spactiche 6:43
14 Wur Click 98 Lo Chords 8:12
15 Heaven's Blade- 98 Jams 5:41
16 Mellotron Song 2:49
17 Heavens Blade 96 Vox Version 7:23
18 Wur Click 98 Tk3 -Voxbits 10:23


Download with extras made available by Danny Hyde.

Tracks 14 and 15 are reversed on the website.
The correct order appears in the tracklisting here.

Track titles are taken from the website. They appear on the downloads as such:
6 - Nature Is A Language-The Test
13 - Spactiche 1993
14 - Wur Click 98-Tk 1 Low Chords
15 - Heaven's Blade 98 Jams Bits
16 - Mellotron Song- 1993
17 - Heaven's Blade 1996 Vox Demo
18 - Wur Click 98-Tk 3-Voxbits

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSR203LP Coil Backwards ‎(2xLP, Album) Cold Spring CSR203LP UK 2015
none Coil Backwards ‎(18xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Not On Label (Coil) none 2015
CSR203LP Coil Backwards ‎(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Cold Spring CSR203LP UK 2015
none Coil Backwards ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Coil) none 2015
CSR203CD Coil Backwards ‎(CD, Album) Cold Spring CSR203CD UK 2015

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved