» » The Electric Ghosts - The Electric Ghosts
full-dateMP3 1626 mb. | FLAC 1403 mb. | WMA: 1294 mb.

The Electric Ghosts - The Electric Ghosts album flac

The Electric Ghosts - The Electric Ghosts album flac

Performer: The Electric Ghosts
Title: The Electric Ghosts
Released: 2006
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 517

One Year Later (Electric Ghosts Part 2) (Electric Valentine + Watchout There's Ghosts). 2. Delivering An Oration (Watchout! Theres Ghosts). 3. Damage Control 2010 (Electric Valentine). 4. Electric Ghosts (Electric Valentine + Watchout There's Ghosts). 5. Electric Ghosts (Speaker Junkies Remix) (Electric Valentine + Watchout There's Ghosts). 6. Electric Ghosts (DJ Pickee Remix) (Electric Valentine + Watchout There's Ghosts).

Get ya a little taste of the new album "Destructive Blues and the Great Electric Kiss" and spread the love.

Ghosts of Dixie lay their new song "Homunculus" on a lively crowd. Keep an eye for Ghosts of Dixie's new album coming soon, Destructive Blues and the Great Electric Kiss.

Listen to The Electric Ghosts Radio featuring songs from The Electric Ghosts free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Слушайте The Electric Ghosts и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Concept of Nature - Son of the Electric Ghost. Sex Music Magic (Mystery) - Phantom Electric Ghost feat.

Electric Ghosts Lyrics. What will it take to open up the gates? Let down your hair, I'm climbing up to you Stay up late, do the things we want to If it's only tonight, it's alright with me. Pardon me, what's the meaning of the dreams? A secret lust in these hidden things Face to face, can you show me how you play? And if it's only tonight, it's alright with me (with me, with me, with me). Run into the night with you, yeah-yeah Run into the night with you, yeah-yeah (yeah-yeah)

More by The Electric Ghosts. I Killed The Monster. More The Electric Ghosts. Listen to The Electric Ghosts now. Listen to The Electric Ghosts in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Electric Ghosts is a collaboration between Daniel Johnston and Jack Medicine (aka Don Goede), released in 2006 on Important Records. Don Goede (one of the original founders of Soft Skull Press) became tour manager/caretaker for Daniel Johnston in 1999, for at least 100 shows. The album is a result of songs recorded by the pair in hotel rooms before and after performances. The cover illustration is by Ron English. Sweetheart (Frito Lay)" (Johnston). Goodbye to That Girl" (Johnston & Medicine). 1. Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sweetheart (Frito Lay) 3:16
2 Goodbye To That Girl 3:53
3 Pain In My Heart 5:38
4 Summer Jazz 2:32
5 Another F*cking Song About The Rain 3:05
6 Row Boat (Fruit Loops) 4:51
7 Blue Skies Will Haunt You From Now On 4:57
8 Scary Monsters
Lyrics By [Additional] – Daniel JohnstonWords By, Lyrics By – David Bowie
9 The Snoring Song 9:12

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fireproof Recording
  • Copyright (c) – Eternal Yip Eye Music
  • Copyright (c) – Bedlam Circus Music


  • Artwork [Back cover ghost and inside ghosts] – Daniel Johnston
  • Backing Vocals – Daniel Johnston (tracks: 2), Jack Medicine (tracks: 1, 3), Kids of PS 124, Brooklyn (tracks: 8), Mad Francis (tracks: 1)
  • Drums, Bass – Mad Francis (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6)
  • Guitar – Daniel Johnston (tracks: 1, 3, 6), Jack Medicine (tracks: 1 to 7)
  • Guitar, Performer [Ubertar, Mechanical Monk, Electric Saron], Drums, Percussion – Paul Rubenstein (tracks: 8)
  • Lead Guitar – Jade Nuss (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Mastered By – Kramer
  • Music By – Daniel Johnston (tracks: 1, 6), Jack Medicine (tracks: 4, 5, 7)
  • Organ – Jack Medicine (tracks: 6)
  • Organ [Moss] – Chris Bullock (tracks: 2)
  • Other [Backup Vocals] – Tess (tracks: 7)
  • Painting [Cover] – Ron English
  • Piano – Chris Bullock (tracks: 4)
  • Piano [Additional] – Mad Francis (tracks: 6)
  • Producer – Mad Francis (tracks: 1 to 6), Paul Rubenstein (tracks: 8)
  • Producer, Arranged By – Kramer (tracks: 7)
  • Recorded By – Adam Lasus (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6)
  • Recorded By [Original Vocals] – Don Goede (tracks: 8)
  • Sounds [Monster] – Jack Medicine (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals – Daniel Johnston (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 8), Jack Medicine (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7)
  • Words By – Bobbi Katz (tracks: 4), Daniel Johnston (tracks: 1, 6, 7), Jack Medicine (tracks: 5)


The last track (not mentioned on the booklet or inlay) is just snoring.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 93447 50812
Reviews (2)
My copy doesn't have a ninth track. Could anyone post images to confirm?

The data is incomplete.

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved