» » Planetary Assault Systems - Remixes
full-dateMP3 1626 mb. | FLAC 1494 mb. | WMA: 1725 mb.

Planetary Assault Systems - Remixes album flac

Planetary Assault Systems - Remixes album flac

Performer: Planetary Assault Systems
Title: Remixes
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Style: Techno
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 663
Other formats: MP2 ADX AU WAV VOX MMF AAC

Remixes by Planetary Assault Systems, released 02 March 2013 1. Bell Blocker (Silent Servant Remix) 2. Beauty In The Fear (The Black Dog's Destroyed On Purpose Mix Pt. 2) 3. Beauty In The Fear (The Black Dog's Destroyed On Purpose Mix P. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album · 2009 · 2 Songs. More By Planetary Assault Systems. See All. The Electric Funk Machine.

Album · 2010 · 5 Songs.

Planetary Assault Systems is Luke Slater's most influential pseudonym leaving its definite mark on more than 15 years of Techno history. Planetary Assault Systems' biography. Marcel Dettmann, Silent Servant and Lucy have also taken on the UK techno classic.

Complete your Planetary Assault Systems collection. The A side was the highlight of Surgeon's fabric mix cd for me, took me a while to track down because his ableton style of mixing made the tracklist unclear and I didn't expect this kind of thing to come from Appleblim.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Planetary Assault Systems. Remixes (silent servant, the black dog). Luke Slaters Planetary Assault System with Remixes from Silent Servant (Sandwell District, Semantica) and The Black Dog (Soma, Dust Science).

Not content with recently delivering a behemoth of a new Planetary Assault System album for Ostgut in the shape of The Messenger, Luke Slater deems the moment is right to revisit a former glory under the pseudonym, backed of course with some heavyweight remixes. Originally out on Peacefrog over a decade ago, Function 4 established Slater's talent for crafting unrelenting, churning metallic techno and still retains potency some ten years on.

Planetary Assault Systems, Bas Mooy, Oscar Mulero, Mike Humphries, DJ Rush, Jeroen Liebregts, DJ Boss, Christian Wunsch, Wavemother, Go Hiyama, Luka Baumann, Fran Hartnett, Radial, Vincent de Wit, .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bell Blocker (Silent Servant Remix)
Remix – Silent Servant
2 Beauty In The Fear (The Black Dog's Destroyed On Purpose Mix Pt. 2)
Remix – The Black Dog
3 Beauty In The Fear (The Black Dog's Destroyed On Purpose Mix Pt. 1)
Remix – The Black Dog

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
o-ton53, OstGut Ton 53 Planetary Assault Systems Remixes ‎(12") Ostgut Ton, Ostgut Ton o-ton53, OstGut Ton 53 Germany 2012
o-ton53 digital Planetary Assault Systems Remixes ‎(3xFile, FLAC) Ostgut Ton o-ton53 digital 2012

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved