» » Loose Pills - Not The Driver EP
full-dateMP3 1574 mb. | FLAC 1964 mb. | WMA: 1654 mb.

Loose Pills - Not The Driver EP album flac

Loose Pills - Not The Driver EP album flac

Performer: Loose Pills
Title: Not The Driver EP
Released: 2013
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 136
Other formats: VQF DXD AC3 ADX WAV MIDI MP2

Sold Out. Digital Track. from Not The Driver EP, released November 1, 2013. Ryan Ellsmore: Guitar, Backing Vocals Stuart Wilson: Drums, Piano, Lead Vocal Matt Galvin: Guitars Bill Gibson: Bass, Backing Vocals. Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Nick Franklin, NF Audio, Sydney, Australia.

Loose Pills 2,341 views. Loose Pills - Get Drunk, Play Records - Duration: 4:52. Loose Pills 3,401 views.

Loading the chords for 'Loose Pills - Not The Driver'. Do you value our service? Our goal is to help musicians like you to learn to play the music they love. We can only maintain and improve Chordify if paying members keep supporting us. Become a paying member too!

1 The Mess For Me 2 Not The Driver 3 I Don't Want It 4 Please 5 Get Drunk, Play Records 6 Walls 7 Stop 8 The Boy Mechanic 9 Dragged Down 10 Nail 11 This City. Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year OTH 7131 Loose Pills Rx (CD, Album) Off The Hip OTH 7131 Australia 2014.

Aussie powerpop/rock. Here's Loose Pills doing a Lennon cover(I'm Losing you) Come and see us dusting off the cobwebs with The Green Spiders 16/02 at Marrickville Bowlo. We, me and you are soul! 713 Views.

Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches is the third studio album by English alternative rock band Happy Mondays, released on November 27, 1990 by Factory Records. The band chose British DJ Paul Oakenfold and his frequent collaborator Steve Osbourne to produce the album based on their work on various remixes for the band's previous singles. It was recorded at Eden Studios in London throughout 1989 and early 1990.

Unfortunately, while many anticipated the release of his upcoming album Come Over When You’re Sober, which was supposed to be released tomorrow, he has unfortunately had to push the album back a few weeks to September 1st. While many of his fans are probably bummed out that they wouldn’t have a new Lil Peep album to be bumpin’ at midnight, there’s definitely a good reason for it. Either way, hopefully it doesn’t end up getting pushed back again.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Not The Driver
Lyrics By – Ryan EllsmoreMusic By – Ryan Ellsmore
2 Sister Groove
Lyrics By – Stuart Wilson Music By – Stuart Wilson
3 Fall From Grace
Lyrics By – Bill Gibson Music By – Bill Gibson
4 Girl From No. 9
Lyrics By – Ryan EllsmoreMusic By – Ryan Ellsmore

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Leisure Suit Studio
  • Recorded At – NF Audio, Sydney
  • Mixed At – NF Audio, Sydney
  • Mastered At – NF Audio, Sydney


  • Bass, Vocals – Bill Gibson
  • Drums, Vocals – Stuart Wilson
  • Guitar – Matt Galvin
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ryan Ellsmore
  • Keyboards [Guest] – Michael O'Regan (tracks: 1)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Nick Franklin
  • Recorded By – Grant Shanahan (tracks: 1), Nick Franklin (tracks: 2 to 4)


Released November 2013, release gig was at The Bank Hotel, Newtown, Sydney, Australia 16.11.13
Limited edition 250 copies

Not The Driver Recorded at Leisure Suit Studios, Spencer, NSW, Australia
Mixed & Mastered NF Audio, Sydney, Australia
Tracks 2, 3 & 4 Recorded, Mixed & Mastered NF Audio, Sydney, Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9323081000488

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved