» » Electric Six - Flashy
full-dateMP3 1400 mb. | FLAC 1806 mb. | WMA: 1374 mb.
Electronic / Rock

Electric Six - Flashy album flac

Electric Six - Flashy album flac

Performer: Electric Six
Title: Flashy
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: New Wave, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 911
Other formats: MIDI AA DTS VQF MP2 DXD AHX

Flashy Man. Electric Six. Album Flashy.

Redirected from Flashy (Electric Six album)). Flashy is the title of the fifth album by Detroit rock band Electric Six. The album was accompanied by a music video for track "Formula 409" which appeared online on July 30, 2008. A claymation video for the track 'Making Progress' was also released. All lyrics written by Tyler Spencer; all music composed by Spencer except where noted. Gay Bar Part Two" - 2:42. Formula 409" (Zach Shipps, Spencer, Keith Thompson) - 3:43.

Electric Six returns with yet another album filled with songs that are mostly about nothing, but damn, if it isn't enjoyable Graphic Designer and even a throwback to their debut album Fire with Gay Bar Part Two. Unable and unwilling to be put in any genre, Electric Six blends sounds and influences from glam, funk, rock, disco, punk, new wave, and metal. In spite of being their fourth album in four years, Flashy, is a strong offering.

Fire is the debut album of Electric Six, released in 2003. Rolling Stone called the album "the summer's most brilliantly demented party record" and Blender hailed the music as "convincingly ferocious". Three singles were released from the album: "Danger! High Voltage", which reached in the .

More albums from Electric Six: Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres by Electric Six. Switzerland by Electric Six. Mustang by Electric Six. I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me That Restricts Me From Being The Master by Electric Six. You’re Welcome! by Electric Six. Kill by Electric Six. Human Zoo by Electric Six. Heartbeats And Brainwaves by Electric Six. View all albums . Flashy. 10. Watching Evil Empires Fall Apart. 11. Graphic Designer. 12. Transatlantic Flight. More albums from Electric Six: Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres by Electric Six.

Electric Six : Flashy,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 9. Flashy Man. Watchin Evil Empires Fall Apart. Узнать больше. Other productions from Electric Six. Mustang. Heartbeats and Brainwaves.


Gay Bar Part Two 2:42
Formula 409 3:42
We Were Witchy Witchy White Women 3:55
Dirty Ball 3:39
Lovers Beware 3:19
Your Heat Is Rising 3:31
Face Cuts 3:14
Heavy Woman 3:14
Flashy Man 2:04
Watching Evil Empires Fall Apart 3:58
Graphic Designer 4:36
Transatlantic Flight 4:01
Making Progress 2:58


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MET 559 Electric Six Flashy ‎(CD, Album) Metropolis MET 559 US 2008
ROUND015-2, MET 559 Electric Six Flashy ‎(CD, Album) Round Records , Cargo Records ROUND015-2, MET 559 UK & Europe 2008
MET 559 Electric Six Flashy ‎(LP, Album) Metropolis MET 559 US 2008
MET 559 Electric Six Flashy ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Metropolis MET 559 Unknown
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved