» » A New Normal - Look and Listen
full-dateMP3 1424 mb. | FLAC 1335 mb. | WMA: 1328 mb.

A New Normal - Look and Listen album flac

A New Normal - Look and Listen album flac

Performer: A New Normal
Title: Look and Listen
Released: 2018
Style: Ambient
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 604

New Look is the self-titled debut studio album of husband-and-wife electronic music duo New Look, consisting of singer and former model Sarah Ruba and Adam Pavao. The record was written in Toronto and recorded for two years in Berlin. The album garnered critical acclaim for its production, Ruba's vocals and the distinctiveness of each song, landing in the top 50 on Drowned in Sound's list of the best albums of 2011.

Stop, Look and Listen or Stop, Look, Listen may refer to: "Stop, Look, Listen, Think" (and similar), a procedure promoted by the Green Cross Code, a UK pedestrian safety campaign. Stop, Look, and Listen", a railroad crossing safety phrase, often seen on crossing signs. Stop, Look and Listen (film), a 1926 film featuring Oliver Hardy. Stop Look and Listen (film) (note lack of comma), a comedy short by Chuck Menville and Len Janson.

Album · 2015 · 1 Song. New Normal - Single Louisa Wendorff. Listen on Apple Music.

The New Birth is the debut album by the Louisville, Kentucky group New Birth. Look! Listen! is a musical revue in three acts with music and lyrics by Irving Berlin and book by Harry B. Smith. The piece had additional music by Henry Kailimai and Jack Alau and additional lyrics by G. H. Stover and Sylvester Kalama.

The resulting album 'The New Normal' is the record that Australian heavy music fans have been holding out for. 'The New Normal' has a massive sound, almost unbelievable for that of a three piece band. At this point in time, I think we've achieved a real goal for ourselves. Going overseas and recording it is definitely a dream come true. I think we've done the best job we can, so we're very happy, very proud of i. Discuss this nomination.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Choose to Listen
Featuring – Molly Jenson
2 To Be Here Right Now
Featuring – My Name Is You
3 The Whole World Is Ours
Featuring – Hannah Gingrich
4 Much Better
Featuring – Hannah Gingrich
5 Weight of Gravity
Featuring – Nolan Sisk
6 Before We Were Ghosts
Featuring – Beejay Ondera
7 To Look and Wonder
Featuring – Nolan Sisk
8 Tomorrow is Not Mirage
Featuring – Cori Dunton
9 Rebirth: A New Beginning
Featuring – Nolan Sisk
10 And I Dreamed of You
Featuring – My Name Is You
11 On Being
Featuring – Hannah Gingrich


  • Acoustic Guitar – Aaron Tucker (tracks: 2, 3, 11)
  • Bass Guitar – Evan Amo (tracks: 8), Kyle Hornbeck (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Electric Guitar – Jonathan Hall (tracks: 4), Julius Obregon, Jr. (tracks: 8), Kyle Hornbeck (tracks: 2)
  • Keyboards – Nolan Sisk (tracks: 5, 7, 9)
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Instruments – Justin Wright


Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering in Ventura, CA
All instruments by Justin H. Wright except where noted
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved