full-dateMP3 1150 mb. | FLAC 1696 mb. | WMA: 1162 mb.
Electronic / Rock

Daho - Live album flac

Daho - Live album flac

Performer: Daho
Title: Live
Country: France
Released: 2001
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 281

In 2005, Daho released a live album Sortir Ce Soir, which featured many of his greatest hits performed in concert. His last album, "Les Chansons de l'innocence retrouvée", was released in 2013 and was a smash critical success in France, being included in several best end-of-year lists, by Les Inrockuptibles or Télérama, among others. For record sleeves and music videos Daho collaborates with Pierre et Gilles, Michel Gondry, Nick Knight, Doug Nichol, Jean-Pierre Jeunet, M/M, Abake, Inez van Lamsweerde and Guy Peellaert among others.

Live album recorded at "Halles de Schaerbeek" Schaerbeek (Brussels), Belgium on 6th and 7th may 2001. Studio mobile 'Le Voyageur'. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All.

Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Etienne Daho( Étienne Daho ) Daho Live. Etienne Daho( Étienne Daho ). Album songs. Daho Live 】. Album songs: . omme Un Boomerang. Album list Reevolution.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. If you are a moderator please see our troubleshooting guide. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

This article presents the discography of the French pop singer Étienne Daho. All singles (including non-charting). 1 EP, charted in the singles charts, sometimes under the title "Jungle Pulse". Did not appear in the official Belgian Ultratop 50 charts, but rather in the bubbling under Ultratip charts. tienne Daho's discography and peak positions.

Quatre hivers (Live). 3. Paris Le Flore (Live). 4. Le grand sommeil (Live). 5. Affaire classée (Live). 6. Il ne dira pas (Live). 7. Stay With Me (Live). 8. Quelqu'un qui m'resemble (Live). 10. Sortir ce soir (Live). 11. Mythomane (Live).

You can get here Daho Live - Disc 1 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Etienne Daho Pop Satori - Coffret Digital Exclusif. Etienne Daho Mythomane. Etienne Daho Singles. Etienne Daho Be My Guest Tonight EP. Etienne Daho La Notte la Notte.

tienne Daho, Paroles de Fans.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ouverture
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Les Valentins
A2 Rendez-Vous A Vedra
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Helen Turner
A3 Le Grand Sommeil
Written-By – Etienne Daho
A4 Corps Et Armes
Written-By – David Munday, Etienne Daho, Sandy Stewart
A5 Jungle Pulse
Written-By – Bob Stanley, Brigitte Fontaine, Etienne Daho, Pete Wiggs, Tatiana Mais
B1 Sur Mon Cou
Written-By – Hélène Martin, Jacques Lasry, Jean Genet
B2 L'Année Du Dragon
Written-By – Carly Simon, Etienne Daho
B3 Des Attractions Désastre
Written-By – Etienne Daho
B4 Saudade
Written-By – Etienne Daho
B5 Soudain
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Nicholas Dembling
C1 Au Commencement
Written-By – Andy Wright, Etienne Daho
C2 Comme Un Igloo
Written-By – Etienne Daho
C3 Des Heures Hindoues
Written-By – David Munday, Etienne Daho
C4 Le Premier Jour
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Guy Batson, Jonathan Male*, Sarah Cracknell
D1 Tombé Pour La France
Written-By – Arnold Turboust, Etienne Daho
D2 Epaule Tattoo
Written-By – Arnold Turboust, Etienne Daho
D3 San Antonio De La Luna
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Les Valentins
D4 Week-End A Rome
Featuring – Vanessa DaouWritten-By – Etienne Daho
E1 Le Brasier
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Frances Ruffelle, Helen Turner
E2 La Nage Indienne
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Gavin Skinner
E3 Duel Au Soleil
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Jérome Soligny*, Robert Farrel*
E4 Quand Tu M'appelles Eden
Written-By – Etienne Daho, Robert Johnson
F Comme Un Boomerang
Featuring – DaniProducer – Etienne DahoWritten-By – Serge Gainsbourg

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin
  • Distributed By – Virgin France S.A.
  • Recorded At – Halles De Schaerbeek
  • Recorded At – Le Voyageur
  • Mixed At – Studio Mega
  • Mastered At – Translab
  • Recorded At – Studio Ty Houarn
  • Mixed At – Studio Ty Houarn
  • Recorded At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Mixed At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Recorded At – Studio Mega


  • Art Direction [Concepteur Graphique] – Åbäke
  • Artwork [Point De Vue Et Image] – Nathalie Noennec*
  • Backing Vocals – Vincent Mounier (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Bass – Saint Marcello B.*
  • Drums – Gavin Skinner
  • Guitar – Vincent Mounier
  • Keyboards – Christian Fradin
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bertrand Blais (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Bertrand Blais (tracks: F)
  • Management – Florence Labry, Patrick Péan
  • Mastered By – Alex Gopher (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Mixed By – Stéphane Plisson
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Elise Chamberon* (tracks: A1 to E4), Manu Goulet (tracks: A1 to E4), Stéphane Levy B.* (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Other [Vocal Coach] – Sarah Sanders (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Photography By – Claude Gassian, Nicolas Hidiroglou
  • Piano – Christian Fradin (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Programmed By – Bertrand Blais (tracks: A1 to E4), Fabien Waltmann (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Recorded By – Andy Scott (tracks: A1 to E4), Stéphane Plisson
  • Violin – Saint Marcello B.* (tracks: A1 to E4)
  • Vocals – Etienne Daho


A1 to E4 recorded live during "le tour de l'été" 6th and 7th may 2001 at "Halles de Schaerbeek" (Brussels). Studio mobile 'Le Voyageur'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24381 12891 6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8112892 3 Daho* Live ‎(2xCD, Album) Virgin 7243 8112892 3 France 2001
7243 81204429 Etienne Daho Live ‎(CD, Album) Virgin 7243 81204429 France 2001
7243 8 11289 2 3 Etienne Daho Daho Live ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Virgin 7243 8 11289 2 3 France 2001
VISA 6659 Etienne Daho Daho Live ‎(2xCD, Album, Promo) Virgin VISA 6659 France 2001
724381129227 Etienne Daho Daho Live ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Virgin 724381129227 France 2001
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved