» » John McGill - Journey From La La
full-dateMP3 1951 mb. | FLAC 1376 mb. | WMA: 1983 mb.

John McGill - Journey From La La album flac

John McGill  - Journey From La La album flac

Performer: John McGill
Title: Journey From La La
Released: 2001
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 673

Journey is the self-titled debut album by the band of the same name. It was released in 1975 on Columbia Records. Unlike their later recordings, this is a jazzy progressive rock album which focuses mainly on the band's instrumental talents. It is the only album to include rhythm guitarist George Tickner among their personnel.

Instrument(s): Drums (Jazz). John was nominated again in 2014 for his arrangement of Jimmy Webb’s The Moon’s a Harsh Mistress from the album Songs I Like a Lot, commissioned and recorded by the Frankfurt Radio Big Band, featuring vocalists Kate McGarry and Theo Bleckmann and pianist Gary Versace.

News & Community. Next . Michael Jackson: This Is It (Video 2009). A look at the life of the late pop star Michael Jackson from his early days at Motown Records to the release of his hit 1979 album, Off the Wall.

La La Land was nominated in 14 categories at this year’s ceremony, including Best Actor and Best Actress nominations for Gosling and Stone. Legend is not nominated this year, but won for Best Original Song alongside Common in 2015 for their track Glory off the Selma soundtrack. La La Land is Legend’s second major film role, having had a minor part in the 2008 musical comedy Soul Men starring Bernie Mac and Samuel L. Jackson. Hollywood Reporter (@THR) February 27, 2017

The soundtrack from La La Land, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to 15 full soundtrack songs, 14 additiional tracks, play 30 sample OST music & trailer songs. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema. La La Land official soundtrack album tracklist Original release date: December 9, 2016 Label: Interscope Records. 1. Another Day of Sun – La La Land Cast.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Isn't Enough
Drums – Mike CosgroveVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
2 Entangled
Acoustic Guitar – Phil O'Keefe Drums – Mike CosgroveVocals, Guitar, Bass, Harmonica – John*
3 Blue Angel
Drums – Brian PimSteel Guitar – Mike Lewis Vocals, Guitar, Bass – John*
4 (Falling Like) Rain
Drums – Brian PimKeyboards – Phil O'Keefe Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
5 The Waiting Day
Backing Vocals – Sandy O'KeefeDrums – Jeff CarronMelodica – Ralph TorresSlide Guitar – Phil O'Keefe Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
6 11:59
Drums – KCGEffects [Bulova] – Phil O'Keefe Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
7 Reasonable Doubts
Drums – Jeff CarronFlute – Steve Barnes Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*Written-By – Greg Ramos
8 Without A Care
Drums – Mike CosgroveLead Guitar – Phil O'Keefe Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
9 Without You
Drums – Jeff CarronGuitar – Phil O'Keefe Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
10 Strangely Magical
Backing Vocals – Sally McGillDrums – Brian PimVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – John*
11 Journey From Lala
Drums – Brian PimFeaturing – The LalettesVocals, Guitar, Bass – John*
12 Aways To Go
Drums – Brian PimLead Guitar – Bob Vogel Vocals, Guitar, Bass – John*
13 So Cleverly Beverly
Backing Vocals – Sandy O'KeefeBass [String Bass] – John Meyer Drums – Brian PimLead Vocals, Guitar – John*Piano – Keith DrosteSaxophone – Steve Barnes

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Patmos Records
  • Copyright (c) – Patmos Records
  • Recorded At – Sound Sanctuary
  • Recorded At – Suicide Squirrel
  • Recorded At – Ice House Studios, Ontario, CA
  • Recorded At – Southwest Sound
  • Mixed At – Sound Sanctuary
  • Mastered At – Sound Sanctuary
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers
  • Pressed By – DADC


  • Design [Package Design], Photography By [Other Photos] – Ralph Torres
  • Engineer – Devon Thomas*, Terry Eusler
  • Photography By [Portrait Photo] – Linnea Lenkus
  • Producer, Engineer – Phil O'Keefe
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Design [Package Design], Artwork [Front Cover Art] – John McGill


© ℗ 2001 Patmos Records

Recorded At:
Sound Sanctuary, Riverside, California
The Suicide Squirrel, Crestline, California
Ice House Studios, Ontario, California
Southwest Sound, Sierra Madre, California

Mixed & Mastered at:
Sound Sanctuary, Riverside, California

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 56613 56492 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0856613564929
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L337
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-078466 DISC MAKERS
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved