» » Theatre Of Tragedy - ['mju:zik]
full-dateMP3 1877 mb. | FLAC 1580 mb. | WMA: 1910 mb.
Electronic / Rock

Theatre Of Tragedy - ['mju:zik] album flac

Theatre Of Tragedy - ['mju:zik] album flac

Performer: Theatre Of Tragedy
Title: ['mju:zik]
Country: Germany
Released: 2000
Style: Electro, Goth Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 158

Musique is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian metal band Theatre of Tragedy, released in 2000. The title on the album's cover,, is the pronunciation of the English word "music" transcribed in the International Phonetic Alphabet. Musique is the album that marked for the band the change from gothic metal with Early Modern English lyrics to a more electronic style, using Modern English.

By: Theatre Of Tragedy (2000, Electronic). Forever Is The World by Theatre Of Tragedy. Closure:Live by Theatre Of Tragedy. A Rose For The Dead by Theatre Of Tragedy. Storm by Theatre Of Tragedy. By: Theatre Of Tragedy (2000, Electronic).

Theatre of Tragedy discography (main). Theatre of Tragedy discography (all). Inperspective (2000). Their first techno-oriented album. Космическая эра" translates to "Space Age"; moreover, words "Гагарин, Гречко, Леонов, Лайка, Белка и Стрелка" ("Gagarin, Grechko, Leonov, Laika, Belka and Strelka") are recited throughout the song. The song "Commute" has a line "It's more fun to commute" in its lyrics, possibly a reference to Kraftwerk's It's more fun to compute from their Computer World album, which in turn is a reference to "It's more fun to compete" found on old pinball machines.

Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps. Album: Theatre Of Tragedy (Re-Issue 2013). Genre: Gothic Metal, Doom Metal. Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps.

MASS CD 1297 DG. Theatre Of Tragedy. (CD, Album, Ltd, RM, Dig). Metal Mind Productions. MASS CD 1297 DG. Poland. (CD, Album, Unofficial).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Irond (catalog number IROND MC 02-10). This album was released in 2002 year. Format of the release is. Cassette, Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Machine 4:13
2 City Of Light 4:09
3 Fragment 3:59
4 Musique 3:29
5 Commute 5:25
6 Radio 3:39
7 Image 3:09
8 Crash/Concrete 3:21
9 Retrospect 4:03
10 Reverie 5:26
11 Космическая Эра 3:46
Bonus Track
12 The New Man
Mixed By – Jon Marius Aareskjold

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast
  • Recorded At – Sound Suite Studio
  • Recorded At – Lydlab
  • Mixed At – Lydlab
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Irond Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Айронд"
  • Pressed By – UEP-CD


  • Drums – Erik Andre Rydningen, Hein Frode Hansen
  • Guitar – Frank Claussen
  • Keyboards – Lorentz Aspen
  • Mixed By – Ulf W. Ø. Holand* (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Programmed By – Erik Ljunggren
  • Programmed By, Vocals – Raymond I. Rohonyi
  • Recorded By – Jon Marius Aareskjold, Ulf W. Ø. Holand*
  • Vocals – Liv Kristine Espenæs*
  • Written-By – Theatre Of Tragedy


Recorded at Soundsuite (Marseille, France) and Lydlab (Oslo, Norway). Mixed at Lydlab (Oslo, Norway).
Track 12, "The New Man" is a bonus track.
Under the license from Nuclear Blast.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8573-84757-2 Theatre Of Tragedy ['mju:zik] ‎(CD, Album, Dig) EastWest 8573-84757-2 Germany 2000
ATL.20032 Theatre Of Tragedy ['mjuz:ik] ‎(Cass, Album) Atlantis Müzik ATL.20032 Turkey 2000
MASS CD 1297 DG Theatre Of Tragedy ['mju:zik] ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1297 DG Poland 2009
NB 568-2, 27361 65682 Theatre Of Tragedy ['mju:zik] ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast , Nuclear Blast NB 568-2, 27361 65682 Russia 2000
IROND MC 02-10 Theatre Of Tragedy ['mju:zik] ‎(Cass, Album) Irond IROND MC 02-10 Russia 2002

2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved