» » Various - Change The Station III
full-dateMP3 1292 mb. | FLAC 1505 mb. | WMA: 1491 mb.

Various - Change The Station III album flac

Various - Change The Station III album flac

Performer: Various
Title: Change The Station III
Released: 2008
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 946

Change the Station is an album by English band A Certain Ratio, released under the acronym ACR in January 1997. Released on Rob's Records label, it was the band's first album after a five-year hiatus, since 1992's Up in Downsville. The album finds the band working from a dance-pop and ambient music foundation, with elements from Madchester funk and ambient house. The record also features vocals from singers Denise Johnson and Lorna Bailey.

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Português (Brasil) Русский. Various ‎– The House Sound Of Chicago - Vol. III - Acid Tracks. Selo: London Records ‎– 828 082-4. Série: The House Sound Of Chicago – Vol. III. Formato: Cassette, Album, Compilation. The House Sound Of Chicago - Vol. III - Acid Tracks ‎(CD, Comp).

Arriving six years after Up in Downsville, Change the Station finds A Certain Ratio in top form, working from a dance-pop foundation and adding flourishes of Madchester funk and ambient house. This time around, vocalists Denise Johnson and Lrona Bailey dominate the proceedings, and their soulful singing gives the songs dimension, helping make Change the Station a genuine return to form.

Released April 12, 2017. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist. Released by Atlantic Records.

Use the file explorer window that appears to locate the album art for your MP3 file.

Change album art of mp3 file without downloading any software at tagmp3. It's simple - upload mp3 files, provide album art and other id3 tags and download updated files. Change Album Art. At tagmp3. 1. Tag MP3 Files Below. or enter URL of MP3 file.

Can you release the original Station versions? At least the one that was most updated before you made it a new look? ReplyDelete. edwin bray 2/3/17 10:57 am. You have the saber tooth cat there doing nothing but every time I go to that I'm drawn to her. ReplyDelete.

Here You Can Menu Gidde Change - Various download in zip HD quality and listen all songs. Menu Gidde Change Various Mp3 Song. Track : Menu Gidde Change. Album : Memories Of The Punjab. Description :-Menu Gidde Change mp3 song download by Various in album Memories Of The Punjab.


1 Discourse Avenue Defence! Defence!
2 All On Black We Are The Unfaithful
3 Rentokill Portrait Of Conformity
4 Estate Drama Plastic Coloured Emotions
5 Maybee Isle Of Misconception
6 Jenny Jazz Today I Am Free
7 Believeisadoubt Bullet Of Trust
8 A New Hope You Me And A Gun
9 For Japan Our Hands
10 Stars Overnight No Control
11 Drunktank Taking The Children
12 Outlive Domestic Violence
13 Plenty Panter Break Away
14 Puz The Devil He Brings (Hate Song)
15 Sketch The Sun Bring Me Down
16 You Know Farce
17 Hitchcock All You Need
18 False Friend One Way Ticket
19 Killing Oma Idol Asshole
20 The Great Disappoinment Cinnamon Land & Strawberry Mouth
21 After Sunset Fight The Guilty


  • Art Direction, Artwork By – Eelco Klein Overmeen
  • Bass – Alex Kuperus (tracks: 10)
  • Drums – Riekus van Montfort (tracks: 10)
  • Guitar – Hidde Tuinstra (tracks: 10), Kees Muizelaar (tracks: 10)
  • Guitar, Soloist – Cedric Muyres (tracks: 10)
  • Vocals – Hidde Tuinstra (tracks: 10)
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved