» » Various - Neoblast Compilation 2 Quebec Invasion
full-dateMP3 1248 mb. | FLAC 1148 mb. | WMA: 1888 mb.

Various - Neoblast Compilation 2 Quebec Invasion album flac

Various - Neoblast Compilation 2 Quebec Invasion album flac

Performer: Various
Title: Neoblast Compilation 2 Quebec Invasion
Style: Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore, Grindcore, Black Metal
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 896
Other formats: MP4 AIFF DTS AHX XM VOX AUD

Various - Neoblast Compilation 2 Quebec Invasion. 1 For Sale from €1. 6. 7. Various - Neoblast Compilation 3 - Blast From The Underworld. 2 For Sale from €. 3.

Neoblast Compilation 3: Blast From the Underworld spotlights 21 death metal/black metal bands from different parts of the world, and only three are from the United States (Virulence, Soulless, and Thy Pain). The others include seven Canadian bands and death metallers from countries that range from Sweden (Spawn of Possession, Stormrider) to Chile (Coprofago) to South Korea (Doxology). Most of this 2003 release is standard-issue death metal - brutally harsh, ferocious, amelodic stuff with insanely fast tempos and satanic-style vocals that render the lyrics indecipherable

Neoblast has been created to help Neuraxis for booking and promotion in 1995 under Neoblast Productions. Then Neuraxis put out their first album in 1997, Neoblast s was born. Neoblast served Neuraxis till 2001 with Passage into Forlorn. The label signed 12 bands and released 3 compilations between 1997 and 2004. The last bands on the label were TVANGESTE, BIG IRON and VICIOUS CIRCLE. com/label/neoblast records/.

The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square. It was released on July 29, 2011, by Square Records. The album features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, Akon and Rick Ross. The duo promoted and celebrated the album by putting together a concert called "The Invasion Concert", which was held at the Expo Hall of Eko Hotel in Lagos, on July 30, 2011.

Album Name Teutonic Invasion Part Two. Type Compilation. Data de lançamento 1988. Labels Roadrunner Records. Estilo de MúsicaMetal. Membros têm este álbum2. 1. RIGOR MORTIS - Tic Tac Toe. 2. SCAFFOLD - Beyond Eternity. AVALANCHE DANGER - Avalance Danger. 4. BLOODFEAST AD - My Lovely Polaroid. 5. CHAINSAW - Reinheitsgebot. PESTILENCE - Hatred Within. PROUD EXISTENCE - Castles in Black.

UFO Invasion Various Artists Compilation features 40 songs by 40 different musical projects from people from all over the world. Featuring many different styles of music from Ambient to Noise. The songs have been re-rendered through analog equipment, the audio processing gives the tracks this special ambiance. In the Post Processing digital stage the songs were given enough compression to bring them up in volume and some Noise was added intentionally to make the songs sound LoFi and it also helped the transitions in between songs


1 Neuraxis Unite 3:01
2 Adenine Hindrance 5:46
3 Aphasia Beyond The Infinite Horizon 4:42
4 Disembarkation Auschwitz 4:37
5 Spectral Impunity In The Fog At Midnight 5:47
6 Blastfame Heartbeat 3:28
7 Traumatism Painful Sensation 3:20
8 Atheretic Element 3:52
9 Versus Chaos Extremes Expressions Of Hate 3:03
10 Unhuman Mutants War 4:13
11 Torn Within Old Man Winter 2:17
12 Démence Transfusion Sang Vie 3:06
13 Spasme Near Death Experience 5:31
14 Morbid Pain Return Satan In Hell 3:25
15 Nihilistic Mass Refracters Summum Of Mediocrity 1:53
16 Sons Of Nihil Sights Of The Frozen Waterfall 4:45
17 Indignant Allure Stained The Masses 3:49
18 Katastrof Le Pakte 3:20
19 Utopy Chatiment 2:02
20 Body Bag Musical Prostitution 1:31

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 747014444320
2016-2019 © ulivingstonia.com
All rights reserved